Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Goodbye
Reviewer: Trasc Anonymous Date: 01/03/2015 - 09:09 pm Title: No Looking Required

Wow, that ended like dropping a rock. A more detailed ending would ave been much better.

Also, what was with Spike basically having no reason to cut Buffy to shreds when she was in L.A.? It didn't make sense.

Decent story but would have been better with more specifics, more of a wee-rounded story.

Reviewer: missy Anonymous Date: 10/02/2006 - 02:51 am Title: No Looking Required

yes sequal please pleas pleas sorry to say the end not he best but the segual will be great for that

Reviewer: insanementalchild Signed Date: 03/23/2006 - 01:29 am Title: No Looking Required

good fic... lil' bit of a quick ending... any sequel plans

Author's Response: Not as of yet, but I do have another fic started. I hope to get posting soon.

Reviewer: BreannaStorm Anonymous Date: 02/17/2006 - 09:53 pm Title: No Looking Required

Oh...I love it :D

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/26/2006 - 10:34 pm Title: No Looking Required

good story

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/20/2006 - 04:46 pm Title: No Looking Required

When the story came to an end, it ended very quick. If you like you could think about a sequel.. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/20/2006 - 04:38 pm Title: Looking Forward

Well I'm not mad that Joe is gone. Spike and Angel are fun to read (especially the hair-gel incident *gg*). Too bad that Spike doesn't believe Buffy though

Reviewer: spikeakawilliam Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 09:02 pm Title: No Looking Required

I liked it, but you left it when a cliffhanger and you should really do a sequel

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 04:00 pm Title: No Looking Required

That was really enjoyable to read, unique plot.

Reviewer: AJ Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 12:27 pm Title: No Looking Required

I really liked this. But I have to mention that you really need to check your quotation marks. There are lots of places that you miss them or add ones when you still have the dialogue continuing. Just a thought.
But it is good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 11:38 am Title: No Looking Required

Sweet ending....

Reviewer: brala Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 10:54 am Title: No Looking Required

Nice story !!

But what's with the strage sijngs all overm is that just me, or do you see them to?

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 10:24 am Title: No Looking Required

neat story.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 05:52 am Title: Looking Back

Like the concept of this story a lot. Are you aware that you have ticked this story as complete when it obviously isn't? I look forward to the next chapter. Angel's arrogance never fails to amuse and annoy me.

Author's Response: I'm sorry the chapter wasn't there. I did upload it, but was having some difficulty. It's there now, thanks for your help.

Reviewer: Shadowhawke Signed Date: 01/19/2006 - 03:06 am Title: Looking Forward

This is great! It's really captivated me and everything. Can't wait until your next chapter!

Reviewer: Fetching Mad Scientist Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 01:52 pm Title: Looking Forward

Love this story! I can't wait to read more, but insecure Spike can be so frustrating. I guess all those years with "The Brooding One" wore off on him. What happened to the Spike who could see right through Buffy? I wanr him back, and soon! Good job!

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 11:22 am Title: Looking Forward

You gotta love Cleveland as the source of evil. ha! Great story, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 11:13 am Title: Looking Forward

Spike is acting pretty clueless. The old Spike was really good at reading people and situations. How he can think Buffy has been happy the last 20 years is a mystery. He needs to snap out of it, and start making up for lost time.

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 10:17 am Title: Looking Forward

Well..Guess this chapter answered my question about Joe. Glad he's out of the picture now..
Spike is starting to make me a little angry..He is being so stubborn. Plus I guess he IS somewhat holding a grudge about what happened in the past. hmmm..

I love it..and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 05:48 am Title: Looking Forward

I guess it runs in the vampire blood to be able to swim in the nile for so long :)

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 05:32 am Title: Looking At

Slap in the face to Angel.....that was a bit hard but I guess the truth is never that much fun.

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 05:02 am Title: Looking Back

A very harsh spike I must say, never thought he would say stuff like that. What timeline is this takin place at? Is it right before NFA? I haven't seen Angel much so I'm not good with the timeline but if it is then I guess he's just sending her away to be safe again. Just my speculation but I guess I'll find out soon enough :)

Great start

Author's Response: The part where Spike is super mean to Buffy is sometime in the middle of Angel's Season 5. Buffy...Rome...Drunk is after NFA. The rest of the story is 20 years into the future from the episode Chosen.

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 04:01 am Title: Looking Forward

Really enjoying this fic .... looking forward to more

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:05 am Title: Looking Forward

great update

Reviewer: Britney Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 12:19 am Title: Looking At

Heck yes, that was a great chapter. I love the cliffy even though I am dying from anticipation. Angel is always so full of himself, but I want to know Spike's reaction, so please update soon?