Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Spikelover520
Reviewer: piezoinjector Anonymous Date: 11/09/2018 - 01:07 am Title: Newlywed Games

north face coat jacket near me cheap authentic prada handbags new balance 574 mens grey brent celek 87 jersey ave air jordan retro 3 black black white fendi bag bugs scarf
piezoinjector http://www.piezoinjector.com/

Reviewer: raiedumacon Anonymous Date: 11/05/2018 - 07:56 am Title: Newlywed Games

ugg classic mini red oakley half x metal sunglasses mackage yolanda wool coat nike flyknit lunar all white 1 green nike air huarache light mens blue orange adidas superstar high original
raiedumacon http://www.raiedumacon.com/

Reviewer: coach madison madeline bag usa Anonymous Date: 09/05/2018 - 08:38 am Title: Newlywed Games

cheap louboutin pursediscount history of christian louboutinwholesale christian louboutin simplenodo flat patent leather ballerinas blackmichael kors wallets sale macys usa
coach madison madeline bag usa http://www.mountain-river-land.com/coachoutlet_en/coach-madison-madeline-bag-usa

Reviewer: vibram fivefingers bikila coffee Anonymous Date: 08/26/2018 - 04:40 am Title: Newlywed Games

michael kors hobo tonne king roommk crossbody chelsea live tv4 lenny dykstra jersey25 giovani bernard jerseys spagnolo
vibram fivefingers bikila coffee http://www.buyersdiscount.net/shoesonsale/vibram-fivefingers-bikila-coffee

Reviewer: reekbok revenge plus vintage rose rouge Anonymous Date: 08/23/2018 - 07:44 am Title: Newlywed Games

nike air max 97 black leather,nike wmns air max 1 khaki,nike lunar skyelux womens,nike air presto mid utility trainer,nike lunarelite sky hi sneaker,nike air max griffey fury freshwater,nike air flight 89 naranja amarillo,zx 750 wv nero and bianca
reekbok revenge plus vintage rose rouge http://www.savetheastrodome.net/reekbok-revenge-plus-vintage-rose-rouge-shoesv

Reviewer: nike air force 1 low limited edition Anonymous Date: 08/23/2018 - 05:26 am Title: Newlywed Games

nike hyperdunk 2014 womens blue yellow,nike flyknit lunar 3 blue,mens nike free flyknit 3.0 running shoes,nike blazer vintage black and white,paul george blue,womens nike roshe run high green blue,nike zoom pegasus 31 himmelblau silber,mens salomon speed cross 3 orange grey
nike air force 1 low limited edition http://www.lavoilebleue.net/nike-air-force-1-low-limited-edition-shoesv

Reviewer: adidas ultra boost knit it Anonymous Date: 08/04/2018 - 12:25 am Title: Newlywed Games

adidas neo high tops grey sweateradidas crazylight boost white outnike flyknit lunar 1 running warehouse managernike dunk high koston
adidas ultra boost knit it http://www.emergesummit2015.com/trainers/adidas-ultra-boost-knit-it

Reviewer: ilpopi Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 12:40 am Title: Newlywed Games

Shame on you. I really can't understand people like this. What is it that they get from doing this. Getting credit when they know it's actually for someone else? Does it make them feel good when they see people appraising someone elses work?

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 08:15 pm Title: Newlywed Games

Ick, what ever happened to having an original thought?

But as aggravating as plagrist are, it sure makes you really appreciate the talented and delightfully original fanfickers out there.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 06:55 pm Title: Newlywed Games

God, plagiarists really piss me off. And to steal from a book is just really stupid. I admit I've never heard of it before and I didn't even care to read the story. I've seen her before and really never cared for her writing, really don't now. People need to seriously get their own ideas, this is getting old.

Reviewer: deva Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 06:33 pm Title: Newlywed Games

Jesus, how stupid can people get? I am this close *holds fingers an inch apart* to being officially unfazed by the moronic behaviours of people. And to think that I had such high esteem for them before and would write my stories based solely on "the human condition". Heh..stupid me on believing the beauty of existence. *Sigh* Just... *Sigh*

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 03:43 pm Title: Newlywed Games

I don't understand why people do it. They have to know that they will eventually get caught and banned.

I do admit that I once did the same thing with a story that I loved. However, I NEVER posted the reworked story. It sits happliy on a CD never to see the internet. I did it because I loved the story, just not the characters so I changed them to the characters that I loved together. But again I never posted the story and wouldn't dream of doing it. I wouldn't want to hurt the person that orginally wrote it.

It's hard enough trying to come up with an orginal idea for a story because Spuffy has been around for a long time. But there is no excuse to this.

There is no talent in plagerizing someone else's work. That just shows that you have no talent of your own.

Just for everyone's information. The story that I changed the names on, I actually use as a reference in trying to write a decent sex scene, however I have never used anything from it directly. But I still can't write a sex scene to save my life even with the help, so I don't even bother.

I'm getting really tired of these fart knockers and I wish they would just dry up and blow away like everyone else said.

Reviewer: lucy Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 03:20 pm Title: Newlywed Games

That is truely truely sad i knew i reconized this story from somewhere i just forgot where...*tsk*...*tsk* you should be ashamed of yourself

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 03:18 pm Title: Newlywed Games

i really liked this story, too bad it had to be copied.! arrghhh....dumb people. that was really a waste of time.

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:57 pm Title: Newlywed Games

This is just a complete shame..This person has wasted my time..everyone else who read and revieweds' time..and the time of the moderator who has to deal this.
I am a faithful reader and reviewer..and a huge fan of all the people who write these fics..I have been trying forever to get up enough nerve to actually post something I've been working on..Now thanks to people like this..I have to have TWO stories written and verified to even be considered..and I don't blame the moderator at all! So THANKS!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:29 pm Title: Newlywed Games

I'm sorry to see that it was plagiarism. I loved to read it but the start is word for word the same.. only for the name change of 'Spike'. And if she hadn't made the mistake to use the original name who knows how long it would have taken to find out.

Reviewer: caatje Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:23 pm Title: Newlywed Games

i can't believe they would claim it as their own. That's disrespectful to the writer, isnt it? And it's hard enough to write a good story of your own. It's sad that these things happen.

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:16 pm Title: Newlywed Games

Thought the story was cute, didnt realize it was plagerized. Why the heck has there been such a rash of story thefts lately?

Reviewer: Spikegirl Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:08 pm Title: Newlywed Games

God, what's up with these people! And to use the same title! I just don't get it

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 02:00 pm Title: Newlywed Games

I hate seeing these notices! Completely frustrating considering it's hard enough to make my brain work for one chapter. I hope people take the neon hint "Down with Plagerism!"

Reviewer: slinkyPK Anonymous Date: 01/18/2006 - 01:57 pm Title: Newlywed Games

Again?!? Jeeeeez, Louise! When the hell will these yuk-yuks ever learn?