Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Morgan Anonymous Date: 06/05/2010 - 07:35 am Title: Chapter 8

awwww BEST fic i have read for a LONG time!!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 8

oh that was good,

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 7

OH I love it he is back and they are happy, Willow and Xander took it nicely hope giles does

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

oh no that is not good

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

oh I can't wait for that talk.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh leave it to Dawn to make it simple.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

so she let him be one of them, did she let him in her heart as well.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

oh this looks interesting

Reviewer: marstersgirl13 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 8

CUTE!!! omg! i loved it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 8

*grins* Good that he kept his memories this time :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

Good it ended well! Even better that Kali is gone now :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 6

Good now I can read on; even if I know this story.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ah yes, that's right. Now I remember too what happened. :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

great story

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

Very sweet and fluffy ending. Loved the fic!

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad Kali healed Buffy and gave Spike his memories. Redemption is a good thing. And smart thinking to make Spike still stern even when she righted her wrongs. Forgiveness is different from redemption.

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awesome job. I can't wait to find out what's going to happen next.

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

Interesting new character. Kali sounds a little jealous, huh?

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

That was a great way to explain Xander's grudge toward Spike. I never really thought of Jesse when I thought about why Xander hates vampires so much.

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great job with this chapter! It was very sweet.

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 2

Sparring, huh? That's gonna be fun. :)

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 11:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely beginning. I love the chemistry between Spike and Buffy.

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 02/04/2006 - 11:30 am Title: Chapter 8

Nice, feel good, fluffy little story you have there

Reviewer: Inara Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 10:00 am Title: Chapter 8

Cute story. You have to love the times that Spike loses his memory and he and Buffy get together. Congrats!!!!!