Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 1880
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:47 am Title: The First Sighting

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: moncler outlet gŁnstig Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 06:47 pm Title: The First Sighting

moncler outlet uk 1880 by Bekah Leigh
moncler outlet gŁnstig http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/27/2013 - 03:24 am Title: From Passion Toward Passion

Please, please, please finish this I'm loving it......

Reviewer: Babs Anonymous Date: 03/28/2011 - 07:39 pm Title: From Passion Toward Passion

It is too bad that it appears this story is abandoned. Wish it could have gotten a little further than it did. It really was a very good story.

Reviewer: tine Anonymous Date: 04/05/2008 - 05:15 pm Title: From Passion Toward Passion

is this story abandoned? i hope not!

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 07/17/2007 - 03:09 am Title: From Passion Toward Passion

Great story. I LOVE William stories. Please don't let your muse give up on this one. It's really good.

Reviewer: DrkDevin Signed Date: 03/04/2007 - 12:41 am Title: From Passion Toward Passion

Reviewer: Kimmie Anonymous Date: 07/25/2006 - 12:59 pm Title: From Passion Toward Passion

I just read your 4 chapters and love love love your story. I also noticed that it has been months since an updated chapter. Did I just fall in love with a story that isn't going to be finished (hate it when that happens)?
Maybe you post elsewhere? I'd love to read more of your work ... you have a talent.

Author's Response: Gah! *feels really guilty* I know, I know, my beta has been nipping me in the ass too lol. I'm trying, i promise you, to write, I'm just struggling with the story... I think that writer's block is contagious, but I think i'm gonna start bugging my boy every second until i know i have it just right... i know he'll be bugging me if i don't! lol, thank you for the review, and i promise you i'm working on it!

Reviewer: Greyangel Anonymous Date: 04/23/2006 - 12:21 pm Title: The First Sighting

Ooooh! just found this, and so glad I did. It's great...sweet and even at times funny...at first I was thrown by the use of the modern day English/American lanuage in a story set in the 1800's...but your Dawn and Buffy's use of American English seems to fit (greyangel, scratches head and smiles)...lol. Personally I think William needs a smack up the head, coz he's gotta be nuttier than Dru for lusting after that harpy ...but I'm really hoping your Buffy will inject a little sanity into his life and help him see the error of his ways. And at this point in your story I won't comment on Hank...expect to say, KILL HIM OFF QUICK!!! Please (smiles sweetly) lol...keep going honey, you're off to a great start...and a word of prasie to the mighty beta...often overlooked, but where would we be without them? (shudders).

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! You, being the author of one of my favorite fics, it's really kind of amazing to see that you have read mine. And, yep, see, can't write old-fashioned talk as well as I'd like, so I'm making excuses for their manner of speak through Giles lol. I love that Devin knows about English customs of old, because otherwise I'd screw it up to no end lol. And I'll give him your kudos. He deserves them quite a bit :D. Once again, thanks, and I'll keep the Hank thought in mind ;).

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/22/2006 - 06:34 am Title: From Passion Toward Passion

Have you changed the chapter From Passion Toward Passion or made it longer? I think I saw it before, but only the start of it. I'm not sure though if I read it or not. After reading the begin I think I read it before. ~ Yeah, I read your A/N. :) Hank? He is horrible to Buffy. I just hope Buffy will be able to do what she wants (and not to be forced to marry Parker). Till next time :)

Author's Response: Yep, made it longer. I changed a couple lines in the part that you've already read, but nothing consequential. The second part was supposed to be ch5, but it didnt really work out lol. So, this chapter is about 3,000 words longer than it was before. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Adjacee Anonymous Date: 04/21/2006 - 08:13 pm Title: From Passion Toward Passion

I can't help but wonder what her worst is. More please!

Author's Response: :) Thanks, Adjacee. I'll be updating within the next couple of weeks. Yes, I made a promise to myself that I wouldn't make promises lol, but I think that this one needs made so that I don't disappear for months at a time again. *shameful smile*

Reviewer: Briana Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 05:51 pm Title: The First Party

what a great story!! i loved it.. im a work and I almost got in trouble with my boss b/c i was reading this and not getting any work done. lol i just couldn't put it down.. it is such a great story!! can't wait for the next chapter!! keep updating.

Author's Response: Aww, shucks, Briana! Thank you! But, also, *shakes finger at Briana* bad girl. No getting in trouble at work, even if it's all for the sake of Spuffy. Wait... what am I saying? Reading Spuffy beats work everyday! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chanel 5 Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 09:10 am Title: The First Party

Loving this story. I like young William stories. I like the Summers family subplot. I'm confused as to why Buffy doesn't want William to know who she is though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As to the confusion, it'll be explained better next chapter... William's gonna say some things, and Buffy's gonna think about them... interesting, huh? lol.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 07:13 am Title: The First Party

Mmmh-hmmm Hank said "my wonderful young daughter, Dawn" and only "my elder daughter, Elizabeth" ... That tells everything what he thinks of which daughter. And it seems Buffy knows what to think of Parker. He and Cecily deserve one another :)

Author's Response: Kudos for catching that little thing that Hank said! And I wanted Parker to be a big stupid-head to Buffy straight off. It helps with the William/Buffy relationship.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 08:30 pm Title: The First Party

sooo looooove this fic...really it's one of my favourites... congrats to your beta too, you're both doing a fantastic job!! please pretty please **begging here** update soon!! thanx ;)

Author's Response: Really, one of your fav's? *blushes* Well, thank you! And I'll tell Dev of his fantastic-ness! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: katakata Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 08:06 pm Title: The First Party

I do so enjoy William fics and this looks set to be a good one. I like the fact that, despite the period setting, we can already see some of the Buffy and Spike that we got to know on BtVS. I mean, William's proudly love's bitch and Buffy's befriending a member of the 'loser' set upon arriving in town since she doesn't give a damn about the supposed social consequences. In contrast to some of the darker and angstier fics I've been following lately this one reminds of the slogan for a breakfast cereal we have here in NZ - "it's nice and light and really tasty". Heh, can't wait for the next serving! 8-)

Author's Response: Love the quote! Hopefully you'll continue to think so in the future! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 04:34 pm Title: The First Party

well... there was no dru lurking in the shadow...but after your response i fear to see her popping from a cake at a party... and that's way more horrible! lol
the infamous scene was good... i like how you added buffy (& parker) to the mix
and do i see some spike in william's stubborness to pursue cecily anyway?


Author's Response: Well, since Spike has so much William in him, I wanted to sort of mix them together... or at least add a little spice of Spike to him. Mmmm.... spice of Spike... lol! I'm being weird now. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 12:26 pm Title: The First Party

Guess Hank's not gonna be too happy 'bout Parker's face getting in the way of Buffy's water :) Wonder how Buffy plans on helping Wiliiam.

Author's Response: Well, wonder away my sweet, sweet Devin. You'll find out pretty soon. Tuesday, I'm thinkin'. *raises eyebrows in an 'eh?' manner*

Reviewer: jt Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 10:58 am Title: The First Party

You are doing such a good job with your characters. Geat chapter. Could you do something violent to Hank?

Author's Response: lol. I'll think about it. By the end of this story, maybe Hank will have gotten what he deserved. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 10:35 am Title: The First Party

can't wait for mroe. i hope william gets with buffy in the end. i have a feeling that anne would like her. and i hope that hank gets beat up. more soon please.

Author's Response: lol. I always thought she would like her, too. I'll try to update soon!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 10:01 am Title: The First Party

I hate it when guys are like that! It's sooo frustrating when they're big 'projecty pants' and make a girl to be perfect when she's not.

Author's Response: Oh, I know it! Guys can really be blockheads sometimes! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Noelle Anonymous Date: 02/10/2006 - 09:57 am Title: The First Party

Nice update.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/07/2006 - 11:31 am Title: The First Meeting

loved it!! loved the scene...loved the chapter...love the story!!! i love the way you write...it's a great story!! keep it up! can't wait for the next chapter!!! thanx...

Author's Response: Love you! Love you, love you, love you for reviewing! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Kellie Mulder Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 09:39 pm Title: The First Meeting

I really like this chapter. It was sweet and kinda cute what with Buffy all love struck with William.

So I thought you di pretty good with it.



Author's Response: Thanks, Kellie! As the writer, I don't really know how certain things come across to the reader. It's so awesome to hear from you along with everyone else kind enough to review!

Reviewer: Baseketcase Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 08:15 pm Title: The First Sighting

Wow, what an amazing start to this. It's been a good long time since I've seen something with good substance. I loved the direction to where this is headed. Can't wait for the next installment. :D Thanks for the review on my story as well that was very sweet of you.

Author's Response: Well, basketcase (BTW: love the penname!), it's very sweet of you to review my story! And thanks for all the big words! It makes me feel all cool! lol