Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Two Fool Things
Reviewer: comicbound Signed Date: 04/20/2013 - 02:28 am Title: Chapter Two

Marvelous banter between Spike and Buffy.

Reviewer: Tiffany0314 Anonymous Date: 06/26/2012 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Lovely job! (: I love AU fics where Spike is a celebrity/based on James Marsters. I hope to read more from you soon. Thank you for allowing us Spuffy fans to read your work.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/06/2012 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Very sweet, and a good exploration on how to approach a relationship in a mature, fair way. Love the Oscar Wilde quotes.

Several grammar/spelling problems, and I think some of the writing could be tightened up a bit, but I think you have a real talent for story-telling and your dialogue is especially good. You should write professionally, just make sure you get a good editor!

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

This was just brilliant! I love your work!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 03/03/2012 - 05:12 am Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Yes I did enjjoy.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 08/19/2010 - 09:49 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Enjoyed completely!

Reviewer: Behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 08/19/2010 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter Forty eight

This is my first review for this story, but I've enjoyed it from the beginning. I was going to comment at the end, that was until I saw the reference to DD! Being from the Boston area (I live 20 min out of the city) I needed to review immediately! I just wanted to say: this story is wicked awesome and I friggin' love it!!! LOL!!! We Bostonians are the best aren't we?

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 08/08/2008 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

great story! i loved it!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 05/31/2008 - 01:26 am Title: Chapter Fifty - six

i LOVED this story! i read in in like 4 hours! great job! can't wait to read more!!

Monica

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 05/29/2008 - 11:26 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

she might as well throw the towel in now!! wave the white flag! but i do admire his restraint. i think it was a first.

and i read ur author's note about someone saying that u were writing James' bio. now.....that is the stupidest thing i've ever heard!! if someone is on a SPUFFY site, reading SPUFFY content, how the hell could they think that this was a bio?????? they need to lay off the crack!!

Monica

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 05/29/2008 - 04:23 pm Title: Chapter Four

oooooooh nooooooo. i feel like crying myself.....and having a little punch fest.

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 05/29/2008 - 04:11 pm Title: Chapter Two

have i told u i love this story?? yeah, awesome! i love how they trade off of one another and one will be immature and then the other one, and then Spike acts like a giddy little boy when he gets his way. lol. love it!

Monica

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 05/29/2008 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter One

i'm really liking this story! and Buffy, i believe, is so in love with Spike and just doesn't know it. and Spike has a daughter?? awesome! i love Spike with kids! i'm just hoping Spike's "biggest fan" isn't Cordelia!

Monica

Reviewer: Shelby Anonymous Date: 02/02/2008 - 05:17 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

i love this story, it's so awsome. i will admit i did want to strangle you with the whole 'she thought he was cheating' stuff lol but i get why you did it . You did an awsome job, this is deffiently one of my favourite storys. I look forward to reading some more of your work =D keep it up ;D

Reviewer: Talia Anonymous Date: 10/26/2007 - 12:26 pm Title: Chapter Forty-five

NoOoOooO....all throughout this chapter after I read your summary for it was 'uh-oh', I've been panicking. Well, I'm off to the next chapter. *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: BlkParader Signed Date: 09/09/2007 - 11:51 pm Title: Chapter Fifty

This story is addicting! I find myself thinking about it during work as well as night school! I hate putting it away for the night! I even put my a&P (anatomy & physiology) homework on hold to read some more of this story!
I can't wait to get to the end, while @ the same time I don't want it TO end either!!! (if that makes any sense!)
It's nearly 1am & I really DO NOT want to go to sleep yet, cause I am constantly dying to find out "what happens next???"!!!

Reviewer: mrsdarling Signed Date: 07/14/2007 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter Forty two

“Yes, because that’s what I do: Gossip with William.”

Brilliant! The best line ever! I think I laughed so hard I peed a little when i read that. I bow down to you. lol

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Signed Date: 06/08/2007 - 10:15 am Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Beautiful, amazing story. I loved it. :)

Reviewer: Dolau Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 03:59 am Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Thanks a great read :-)

Reviewer: AbbyLou Signed Date: 09/29/2006 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

Absolutely LOVED THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 09/17/2006 - 10:31 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

I have just finished reading your story and I really really loved it. I read it in one sitting, I just couldn't stop once I started. Please, keep up the fantastic work, you're amazing.

Reviewer: =)). Anonymous Date: 08/12/2006 - 12:24 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

loved your story!!! it's interesting with a nice twist and most importantly, NOT LONG AND DRAGGY!!!

Reviewer: Irissss Anonymous Date: 08/06/2006 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

I Loved this story it has been a while since I have found a Spuffy story that I couln't stop reading, I had to force myself to stop at 2 am and picked it straight back up when I woke up. Some of the themes in this story really struck a nerve with me, and the whole of chapter 23 was one of the one that struck me most.
Thanks

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 08/06/2006 - 12:11 pm Title: Chapter Fifty - six

I just finished this story, and I had no idea it was even finished. The end at chapter 56 threw me for a loop!! I guess 56 chapters is enough. I enjoyed the story very much.

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 07/30/2006 - 01:09 am Title: Chapter Fifty - six

I just read this one over the past couple of weeks and I enjoyed every bit of it. Wonderful as always Brat!