Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 05/01/2007 - 12:52 pm Title: meetings and understandings

I am so happy to see an update! I still love the story and I'm really curious what prophecies they will find. Well, Angel's reaction was calmer then I thought it would be, but I like the way Buffy and William dealt with him.
I hope the next chapter will be up soon!

Author's Response: Angel is still a bit in shock and Angelus knew better than to cross the Master Slayer. What he will do once it sinks in I am not sure yet but once my muses tell me what happens next I will post it. Thanks for reading, Trinity

Reviewer: jas Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 02:16 pm Title: Here watcher watcher

please finish this story

Author's Response: kinda got a block at the moment but I'm working on it and hope to have something soon........... Thanks Trinity

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 07/20/2006 - 05:53 pm Title: Here watcher watcher

no i want to see what else happens. update soon! please!!!! i hope theres some more intense spuffy coming.

Author's Response: Working on the next chapter. Hope to have something soon.

Reviewer: Yzba Anonymous Date: 04/28/2006 - 03:10 am Title: Here watcher watcher

*chants* more more more

Author's Response: currently working on the next chapter. Still looking for Beta readers. Hope to have something soon. Thanks for reading...................Trinity

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous Date: 04/23/2006 - 10:10 pm Title: Here watcher watcher

Wonderful story love the crossover just think of all the possibilities. Waiting for next updated up it is soon.


Author's Response: I hope to have something soon. Still looking for beta readers who will actually respond. Thanks for reading Trinity

Reviewer: nichole Anonymous Date: 04/23/2006 - 07:12 pm Title: Here watcher watcher

ok this story rocks..i'm liking the crossover with Highlander..i enjoy that show too..look forward to more of this fic..N

Author's Response: thanks for reading Trinity

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 04/23/2006 - 12:01 pm Title: Here watcher watcher

Still loving it, good chapter. I hope there will be more soon, I'm really curious what will happen now that Scoobies and Angel are there.

Author's Response: I am too....LOL. I will try to get my muse to tell me soon. Thanks for reading Trinity

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 04/23/2006 - 11:36 am Title: Here watcher watcher

Good chapter

Author's Response: thanks for reading Trinity

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 04/08/2006 - 12:45 pm Title: A master what

Great chapter! I love it, please update soon! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank for reading. I hope to have more soon.

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 04/08/2006 - 09:30 am Title: reunited

Very Interesting. Please continue.

Author's Response: thanks for readding I hope to have more soon

Reviewer: cheysma2000 Anonymous Date: 03/06/2006 - 05:50 pm Title: reunited

I really am enjoying this story line. I always loved the Hightlander series and I am Spuffy all the way. Give us more!

Author's Response: I'm currently awaiting some beta responces. I will repost what is there and add the new stuff as soon as they are done. Thanks for reading Trinity

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 02/15/2006 - 11:34 am Title: reunited

It's really interesting, I'm curious how will this story go on. Will there be more characters from Highlander, like Amanda or Methos?

Author's Response: A Highlander cross without Methos or Amanda....Are you crazy? Of course they will be in it. They my only make small appearances but they will be there. Thanks for reading..........Trinity

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous Date: 02/15/2006 - 07:43 am Title: reunited

I like this story. I loved the Highlander series, and who doesn't love X. And Buffy and Spike as Immortals thats great. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks I hope to write more on it soon