Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 'Can you Feel me?'
Reviewer: htoiltwine Anonymous Date: 02/24/2020 - 11:34 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

quick cash loans darwin http://quickloansrgl.com/ - quick and easy approval payday loans payday loans quick transfer quick cash loans nairobi quick payday loans in mass

Reviewer: egbbDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/24/2020 - 04:39 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

are fast cash loans safe http://fastcashloansvfl.com/ - fast cash loans phone numbers fast cash loans no paperwork fast cash loans nimble fast cash loan facebook

Reviewer: egksShict Anonymous Date: 02/22/2020 - 11:37 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

short term cash loans no credit check australia http://shorttermloanshek.com/ - short term cash loans $5000 short term loans and advances in balance sheet short term payday loan bad credit short term loans and advances definition

Reviewer: buksShict Anonymous Date: 02/22/2020 - 03:06 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

best place to buy a research paper http://researchpapershrd.com/ - buy a research paper now write my research paper cheap research paper writers buy a research paper

Reviewer: htbgDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/20/2020 - 06:19 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

thesis research proposal http://thesissgj.com/ - phd thesis paper nursing thesis thesis data analysis phd thesis writing service

Reviewer: htbgDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/18/2020 - 09:03 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

writing a thesis paragraph http://thesissgj.com/ - thesis review writing a thesis paper help with a thesis statement research methodology thesis

Reviewer: htoiltwine Anonymous Date: 02/18/2020 - 01:10 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

quick cash loans monroe la http://quickloansrgl.com/ - quick payout payday loans are quick cash loans safe quick paying payday loans quick cash loans blacklisted cape town

Reviewer: htbgDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/16/2020 - 10:23 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

phd thesis defense http://thesissgj.com/ - thesis editing help with thesis writing thesis chapters thesis for dummies

Reviewer: grhrtwine Anonymous Date: 02/14/2020 - 05:21 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

write my biology paper http://papersonlinesgo.com/ - pay to write paper write my paper for cheap write my college paper for me college paper ghost writer

Reviewer: gehtltwine Anonymous Date: 02/14/2020 - 12:37 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

essay writer services http://essaywritersrpl.com/ - buy essays online cheap argumentative essay helper application essay writing service top rated essay writing websites

Reviewer: buksShict Anonymous Date: 02/14/2020 - 09:47 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

buy a research paper cheap http://researchpapershrd.com/ - how to buy a research paper custom written research papers buy cheap research papers best research paper writing service

Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 02/13/2020 - 02:45 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Fincar http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Malegra DXT Penegra Doxazosin Brahmi

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/13/2020 - 12:18 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Eldepryl http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Antabuse Naltrexone Chloroquine Lamivudin

Reviewer: grhrtwine Anonymous Date: 02/12/2020 - 08:11 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

help writing a college paper http://papersonlinesgo.com/ - best paper writing service reviews buy a college paper pay for paper custom paper writing services

Reviewer: grhrtwine Anonymous Date: 02/12/2020 - 04:56 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

custom note paper http://papersonlinesgo.com/ - buy college papers online someone write my paper college paper ghost writer buy school papers

Reviewer: gehtltwine Anonymous Date: 02/08/2020 - 05:41 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

top essay writing services http://essaywritersrpl.com/ - help on essay writing best online essay editing service essay help college custom english essays

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/08/2020 - 12:58 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Trecator SC http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Secnidazole Requip Sustiva Kemadrin

Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 02/06/2020 - 04:07 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Duphalac http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Himplasia Finax Trileptal Doxazosin

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/06/2020 - 07:46 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Olanzapine http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Detrol Dilantin Epivir Epivir

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 02/05/2020 - 03:49 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

bad credit online payday loans http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - payday loans online no credit checks payday loans no fax no credit check payday loans payday loans no credit

Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 02/05/2020 - 07:05 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

low fee payday loan http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - faxless payday loan payday loan laws instant payday loan payday loan 1 hour

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 02/05/2020 - 06:26 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

payday loans without credit check http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - bad credit online payday loans short payday loans top payday loans bad payday loans

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/05/2020 - 12:24 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Primaquine http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Epivir Norpace Lariam Methocarbamol

Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 02/04/2020 - 04:12 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

no fax payday loan http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - payday loan 1000 the best payday loan companies payday loan help military payday loan

Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 02/04/2020 - 12:43 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Himplasia http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Keppra Doxazosin Super P-Force Synthroid