Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 'Can you Feel me?'
Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 02/03/2020 - 10:55 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

payday loan 1 hour http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - payday loan bad credit fast cash payday loan payday loan now low fee payday loan

Reviewer: dvgtarins Anonymous Date: 02/03/2020 - 08:44 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Provera http://diclofenacvoltarenax.com/ - AyurSlim Alesse Shuddha Guggulu Clomid

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 02/02/2020 - 09:13 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

instant payday loans online http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - payday loans no fax no credit check payday loans fast cash payday loans san antonio payday loans from direct lenders

Reviewer: loikUtern Anonymous Date: 02/02/2020 - 06:20 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Colospa http://amitriptylineelavilgha.com/ - Etodolac Artane Mestinon Tizanidine

Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 02/02/2020 - 05:48 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Fincar http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Xalatan Eulexin Betoptic Tadapox

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 02/02/2020 - 03:49 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Enalapril http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Primaquine Lamivudin Persantine Aggrenox caps

Reviewer: loikUtern Anonymous Date: 02/02/2020 - 02:35 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Neurontin http://amitriptylineelavilgha.com/ - Imitrex Colospa –¿Â»——Arcoxia Imitrex

Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/31/2020 - 10:45 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

instant cash payday loan http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - easy payday loan payday loan in 1 hour payday loan online lenders get a payday loan

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/31/2020 - 08:28 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

easy payday loans http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - payday loans no credit check instant cash payday loans payday loans lenders only faxless payday loans

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/31/2020 - 09:31 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

no teletrack payday loans direct lenders http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - internet payday loans payday loans with a savings account payday loans 1000 payday loans in pennsylvania

Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/31/2020 - 02:23 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

direct payday loan lenders http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - payday loan no check –¿Â»——1 hour payday loan payday loan payday loan online

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/30/2020 - 12:12 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

direct payday loans lenders http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - direct lender for payday loans online payday loans with no credit check payday loans in arizona payday loans consolidation

Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 01/29/2020 - 11:03 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Confido http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Flomax Eulexin Kamagra Oral Jelly Xalatan

Reviewer: dvgtarins Anonymous Date: 01/29/2020 - 04:10 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Femara http://diclofenacvoltarenax.com/ - Yasmin Alesse Lumigan Danazol

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/29/2020 - 05:50 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Oxytrol http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Lariam Strattera Chloroquine Enalapril

Reviewer: loikUtern Anonymous Date: 01/28/2020 - 02:23 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Voltaren http://amitriptylineelavilgha.com/ - Azulfidine Voveran SR Nimotop Imdur

Reviewer: dvgtarins Anonymous Date: 01/28/2020 - 10:27 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Cabgolin http://diclofenacvoltarenax.com/ - Alesse Ginette-35 Clomid Premarin

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/27/2020 - 10:31 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Nootropil http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Diamox Biltricide Zerit Cordarone

Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/27/2020 - 01:24 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cash payday loan http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - payday loan business no credit check payday loan lenders loan shop payday loan maryland payday loan

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/27/2020 - 10:59 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

top online payday loans http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - indian payday loans fax payday loans payday loans in 1 hour easy payday loans

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/27/2020 - 12:00 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

payday loans with bad credit http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - 1000 payday loans payday loans guaranteed american payday loans payday loans with savings account

Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 01/26/2020 - 10:55 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Sildalist http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Keppra Malegra FXT Brahmi Super P-Force

Reviewer: vdbrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/26/2020 - 04:59 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

fast payday loan lenders http://paydayloanjyd.com/ - no credit check payday loan lenders no fax payday loan lenders payday loan direct lenders only military payday loan

Reviewer: dvgtarins Anonymous Date: 01/26/2020 - 12:32 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Female Cialis Soft http://diclofenacvoltarenax.com/ - Fluoxetine Female Viagra Dostinex Female Viagra

Reviewer: fvhsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/26/2020 - 02:39 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

payday loans lenders only http://paydayloansdwt.com/ - low rate payday loans no fax payday loans payday loans houston how to consolidate payday loans