Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hedging Their Bets
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 06:09 am Title: .

Wow. Yep, that would be a way to start a good vacation!

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 07:50 pm Title: .

awww how sweet! AND AMAZINGLY HOTT!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/22/2006 - 05:40 pm Title: .

Wow. That was hot! Very nice. Loved it.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 07/19/2006 - 09:25 am Title: .

*le sigh* I truly love this story.

Reviewer: Jenesis Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 04:59 pm Title: .

I love it! I read it awhile back then reread it now, and just wow. Good Work.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/29/2005 - 10:41 pm Title: .

weird but really good story thanx for writing it

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 01/03/2005 - 10:42 pm Title: .

*Fans self* oh how I love taboo subjects. Excellent story! Loved Buffy's 'doing the gardeners' line!

Reviewer: me Anonymous Date: 11/02/2004 - 04:12 pm Title: .

i love guy on guy action it is soooo hot pleaseee write more stories like this one ....i'v loved everything you've writen, but PLEASE more spike and william....so sexy

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 03/05/2004 - 02:17 pm Title: .

Holy crap!!!! that was hot!!!! I LOVE your working man series Vamps and two Spikeys (or a spike and a william) can just never go wrong!!! Yum yum yum!! Thank you. Sarah x

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 03/04/2004 - 02:46 pm Title: .

Wow, wow WOW!!! That was incredible!