Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/01/2006 - 05:51 pm Title: 1/1

Du auch hier? Auch für Dich: Herzlich willkommen! R&R before *gg*

Reviewer: Florence Anonymous Date: 03/01/2006 - 03:39 pm Title: 1/1

Hey Maus,
ich hab die Story ja schon auf BFF gelesen..
Ich liebe deine Stories einfach^^ Aber diese hier hat sooo ein trauriges Ende :(

Habt ihr euch eigentlich abgesprochen, dass ihr hier plötzlich alle postet? ^^ Find ich gut!
Kuss Florence

Reviewer: Nikki Signed Date: 03/01/2006 - 09:39 am Title: 1/1

Was soll ich dazu noch sagen? Ich ärger mich, dass ich es nicht früher gelesen hab *gg* Aber naja... ich mag Like a prayer immer noch lieber und die Pantherstory auch, weil die ein vieeeeeeeel schöneres Ende haben. Der arme, arme, arme Engel ganz allein da oben mit Gott *prust* Für die Ewigkeit alleine *schnief* Mir sind fast die Tränen gekommen... sowas trauriges aber auch, hab dich lieb

Reviewer: buffyslaysvampires Signed Date: 02/28/2006 - 08:31 pm Title: 1/1

Yeah for us, we're on spuffyrealm. Du weißt ja wie sehr ich die Story liebe. Und vor allem warum.