Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 5Show and Tell
Reviewer: freaky fran man Anonymous Date: 01/13/2012 - 08:59 pm Title: One and only.

quite amazing not what i usually read but i gave it ago and well lets just say i had to take a break inbetween. very well discribed and illustrated. you can imaging you are the person watching very easily to.... just saying=)

Reviewer: Erin Ferguson Anonymous Date: 03/25/2010 - 04:25 am Title: One and only.

Smoking hot and entertaining read ! Keep it up !

Reviewer: Nell Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 09:53 am Title: One and only.

Can I just say... wow! I myself am writing a BDSM(ish) story right now, but this was... wow. lol I really thought someone was in the room, even though it seemed weird to me that Spike would let someone else see Buffy like that, secretly I was kinda sorta hoping it was Angel... or even better, Angelus lol awesome story!

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/23/2009 - 04:24 am Title: One and only.

This one was over the top. But that's not stopping me from reading the next one!
Loved the part where Buffy "became an atheist"!

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 05/02/2007 - 11:29 pm Title: One and only.

Hot stuff! Great story - you write amazingly!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: anna Anonymous Date: 07/20/2005 - 05:09 pm Title: One and only.

i thought it was great, started off a little confusing but i loved the twist at the end!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 03/07/2004 - 09:16 pm Title: One and only.

That was unbelievably (and almost unbearably) hot!!!! Oh, please write another one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. There will definitely be more of this series but I'm not gonna promise how quickly in case I end up disappointing. Also thank you for your continual reviewing of my fics of this kind. It's nice to have a regular reviewer for the 'less-popular subject matter' you're doll :D

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 03/07/2004 - 04:01 am Title: One and only.

That was Fucked up. Not saying i didn't like it just saying definate kink there.

Author's Response: So are you saying you did like it? hehe. Thanx for reviewing......I think :P Seriously it's always good when someone takes the time to review, so thak you.

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 03/06/2004 - 06:59 pm Title: One and only.

Ooh Sarah very steamy, I could just hear Spike with that accent of his. Always do love your Spike dirty talk. The atheist line had me LOL too. That one was very creative. I was kind of surprised as I read it, I mean Spike is SO possessive. Very hot and it all played out in the end. Very well done and unique. More please. My birthday isn't until Sept. but can I have a present anyway ;)

Author's Response: Yay!!!!!!!! I'm soooo happy that someone commented on the atheist line. I have to admit I amused myself with that one, but wasn't sure if I was just weird or whether others would find it funny. Thanx for the lovely review hun. As for gettign a present now, when your b-day isn't until September - I'm afraid you'll have to ask nicer than that :P ;)