Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 5Show and Tell
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:54 am Title: One and only.

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:34 pm Title: One and only.

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: freaky fran man Anonymous Date: 01/13/2012 - 03:59 pm Title: One and only.

quite amazing not what i usually read but i gave it ago and well lets just say i had to take a break inbetween. very well discribed and illustrated. you can imaging you are the person watching very easily to.... just saying=)

Reviewer: Erin Ferguson Anonymous Date: 03/25/2010 - 12:25 am Title: One and only.

Smoking hot and entertaining read ! Keep it up !

Reviewer: Nell Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 04:53 am Title: One and only.

Can I just say... wow! I myself am writing a BDSM(ish) story right now, but this was... wow. lol I really thought someone was in the room, even though it seemed weird to me that Spike would let someone else see Buffy like that, secretly I was kinda sorta hoping it was Angel... or even better, Angelus lol awesome story!

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/23/2009 - 12:24 am Title: One and only.

This one was over the top. But that's not stopping me from reading the next one!
Loved the part where Buffy "became an atheist"!

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 05/02/2007 - 07:29 pm Title: One and only.

Hot stuff! Great story - you write amazingly!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: anna Anonymous Date: 07/20/2005 - 01:09 pm Title: One and only.

i thought it was great, started off a little confusing but i loved the twist at the end!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 03/07/2004 - 04:16 pm Title: One and only.

That was unbelievably (and almost unbearably) hot!!!! Oh, please write another one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. There will definitely be more of this series but I'm not gonna promise how quickly in case I end up disappointing. Also thank you for your continual reviewing of my fics of this kind. It's nice to have a regular reviewer for the 'less-popular subject matter' you're doll :D

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 03/06/2004 - 11:01 pm Title: One and only.

That was Fucked up. Not saying i didn't like it just saying definate kink there.

Author's Response: So are you saying you did like it? hehe. Thanx for reviewing......I think :P Seriously it's always good when someone takes the time to review, so thak you.

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 03/06/2004 - 01:59 pm Title: One and only.

Ooh Sarah very steamy, I could just hear Spike with that accent of his. Always do love your Spike dirty talk. The atheist line had me LOL too. That one was very creative. I was kind of surprised as I read it, I mean Spike is SO possessive. Very hot and it all played out in the end. Very well done and unique. More please. My birthday isn't until Sept. but can I have a present anyway ;)

Author's Response: Yay!!!!!!!! I'm soooo happy that someone commented on the atheist line. I have to admit I amused myself with that one, but wasn't sure if I was just weird or whether others would find it funny. Thanx for the lovely review hun. As for gettign a present now, when your b-day isn't until September - I'm afraid you'll have to ask nicer than that :P ;)