Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Play Friends
Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 04/16/2005 - 03:07 am Title: Static in the Air/Talentless

oh wow! I really love this, please update soon!

Reviewer: emma Anonymous Date: 04/15/2005 - 09:55 pm Title: Ballad for the Lost Romantics

i am just so glad someone used a tbs song and you made it fit so nicly i like th story so far i just had to say thanks for that

Reviewer: Bint Anonymous Date: 04/12/2005 - 08:20 pm Title: Static in the Air/Talentless

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 04/11/2005 - 09:50 pm Title: Static in the Air/Talentless

awww how cute that was one of the cutest things i have ever read. i love this story and cant wait to read more. this is such a great story and is writen so well. please update as soon as u can, im dying to no more thanx

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/11/2005 - 09:27 pm Title: Static in the Air/Talentless

good update

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/11/2005 - 07:34 pm Title: Static in the Air/Talentless

So sad!!! Poor them! Really well written chapter though! Good job! Update soon!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/07/2005 - 03:11 pm Title: Confessions

This is a good story, I'm enjoying reading it.. The last line of this chapter confused me though... the son he never had?? What's that mean?

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 10:56 pm Title: Confessions

awww how cute i love this story and im happy that u updated it. i love reading it and think its so creative. its so well written. please update as soon as u can, im dying to read more thanx

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 05:30 pm Title: Confessions

Great story - can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Mac Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 04:57 pm Title: Divorce Oh Divorce

There we go! #9 posted finally. Thanks. :-)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/05/2005 - 04:27 pm Title: Confessions

LOVED THE UPDATES CANT WAIT FOR MORE

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 03:40 pm Title: Confessions

loved it!! that was soo sweet. i'm not gaving too good of a time in the relationship area but this made me feel a whole lot better. keep up the great work!!!!!!!!! Post soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mac Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 03:12 pm Title: Divorce Oh Divorce

I don't see an update. It was at chapter eight in December 2004 - and it's still there. Did I miss something? :-)

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 10:04 pm Title: Ballad for the Lost Romantics

love how spike and angel made peace or at least an amicable dislike...more, pleae.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 10:00 pm Title: Dressed to Kill

sigh, I remember homecomings and the dances of yesteryear...thanks for the reminice

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 09:57 pm Title: One More Downfall

great chapter...

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 09:53 pm Title: Just What I Needed

terrific story!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 09:47 pm Title: Trouble in Paradise

gotta love that spuffy goodness!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 09:42 pm Title: Divorce Oh Divorce

love the cool talk about sex....

Reviewer: James Lee Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 06:58 pm Title: Ballad for the Lost Romantics

Good story who is the song by>?

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 06:58 pm Title: Ballad for the Lost Romantics

Go Buffy! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 08:13 pm Title: Hit Or Miss

Not any worse than spike deflowering a 14 year old Buffy...

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/15/2004 - 05:40 pm Title: Hit Or Miss

very good chapter..i cant wait to see what else happens

Reviewer: wicked_bitter Signed Date: 08/11/2004 - 05:08 am Title: Hit Or Miss

I've been waiting so long for you to update this fic. It's my absolute favorite out of all of yours I've read. And the young isn't really ick. There is so much worse out there that I don't think it should bother people. But I just love all the cute Spuffy and the funny Xander. Ahh! I love it. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: spikedchick Signed Date: 08/09/2004 - 04:13 am Title: Hit Or Miss

well, I lost my virginity when I was 14 and wouldn't call myself a slut or anything, however when i look back I do believe I was too young. But what REALLY freaks me out is that nowadays there are 11 and 12 year olds doin each other... how sick. Anyways, I really do like your story and , to some level, can totally relate to it... I hope you update soon?!?! all the best!