Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: nike magistax proximo ii ic schwarz orange Anonymous Date: 04/25/2019 - 06:22 pm Title: Brighter

michael michael kors jet set zip around wallet kvinner air jordan retro 12 svart hvit adidas zx 700 nero rosa adidas porsche design 911s grey adidas superstar zapatos azul adidas us r?d nike air max 97
nike magistax proximo ii ic schwarz orange [url=http://www.tamarindoyam.com/nike-magistax-proximo-ii-ic-schwarz-orange-schuhek]nike magistax proximo ii ic schwarz orange[/url]

Reviewer: mens long sleeve polyester polo shirt Anonymous Date: 01/30/2019 - 11:54 pm Title: Brighter

texas rangers pink hat nike cortez femmes noir nylon hommes noir or logo nike shox nz fonctionnement chaussures nike hypervenomx cleats proximo ic grau schwarz gr?n buy calgary flames jersey adidas ltd ultra boost triple svart
mens long sleeve polyester polo shirt [url=http://www.penisbeaker.com/mens-long-sleeve-polyester-polo-shirt-poloh]mens long sleeve polyester polo shirt[/url]

Reviewer: candy Anonymous Date: 03/10/2006 - 10:01 pm Title: Brighter

wrong rating much!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/08/2006 - 06:06 pm Title: Brighter

Lovely story, really enjoyed it! =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 09:08 pm Title: Brighter

That was fun indeed :) Loved it! So cute *smile*

Reviewer: saettie Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 06:10 pm Title: Brighter

that was really good!! :D good plot for a 1ch. story.

Reviewer: Inara Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 04:26 pm Title: Brighter

The was super cute! Great job. I always love reading your stories.

Reviewer: Gotkona Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 03:56 pm Title: Brighter

I loved this when I read it before and I was so happy to read it again.

Reviewer: luxferi Signed Date: 03/02/2006 - 07:55 am Title: Brighter

Again... read this already at your site, and in fact, I like them all - the latest ones you'd posted (short stories). this one is light and fluffy, and Spike was a shameless flirt. ;D Love the interaction between those two minus the angst that is the show (canon). ;D

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 05:35 am Title: Brighter

great story

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 05:33 am Title: Brighter

Aww so sweet....but I wanna see what happen's on their date!

Reviewer: marstersgirl13 Anonymous Date: 03/02/2006 - 04:51 am Title: Brighter

that was sooo cute! perfect.

You must login (register) to review.