Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For High Stakes
Reviewer: mbt shoes online Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 09:15 am Title: High Stakes

mbt shoes outlet High Stakes by Ashlee
mbt shoes online http://cuedspeech.org/mbt-shoes.asp

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/05/2012 - 04:43 pm Title: High Stakes

Surprisingly sweet... where's the next part? ;-)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 10:11 pm Title: High Stakes

Oh boy...... HOT!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/04/2006 - 10:13 pm Title: High Stakes

ooh! yay! that's excellent. I absolutely loved it!!! it deserves a sequal. most definitely. pretty please? :-)

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/08/2006 - 02:25 am Title: High Stakes

Excellent! Loved it!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/07/2006 - 05:09 am Title: High Stakes

"This went beyond the normal Slayer/vampire code that they seemed to live by. This was something that they’d both been holding back for years."--Ain't that the truth. Really loved it. Always good when she just forgot about RIley. More telling than anything else she ever did. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: kcarolj65 Anonymous Date: 03/06/2006 - 09:13 pm Title: High Stakes

Very, very nice! Sweet and oh-so-sexy. I love S5 Spike, and you've written him beautifully here. Thanks for this!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/06/2006 - 05:57 am Title: High Stakes

good story

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/05/2006 - 09:01 pm Title: High Stakes

*gg* Buffy did give in to the bet too easy, she had a lot at stake to win... to bad she did loose :) Well.. not for Spike ;-) Very lovely piece, your story :) Loved reading it.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/05/2006 - 08:43 pm Title: High Stakes

Very nice story! Made me smile. Thanks for posting it, I enjoyed it. =)

Reviewer: Renee' Anonymous Date: 03/05/2006 - 06:49 pm Title: High Stakes

Oh- Don't leave it there!

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 03/05/2006 - 06:17 pm Title: High Stakes

Very sweet. I like it.

Reviewer: 2zen2 Anonymous Date: 03/05/2006 - 05:04 pm Title: High Stakes

Good work, nice dialogue and good characterization. Like to see this one played out... ;)

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 03/05/2006 - 04:47 pm Title: High Stakes

Anyway we can get a second chapter with the debt being paid? I'd love to see it - this was wonderful.

You must login (register) to review.