Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Heirloom
Reviewer: asccasdd Anonymous Date: 03/08/2020 - 02:02 am Title: Spoiled

btadalafil,com

Reviewer: asccas Anonymous Date: 03/08/2020 - 02:01 am Title: Spoiled

a hrefhttpbtadalafilcomed drugsa

Reviewer: yfhfoundation Anonymous Date: 12/16/2018 - 04:37 pm Title: Spoiled

best levitra coupon wholesale viagra herb viagra pills amazon generic viagra red pill cialis savings card 2018 generic viagra doses
yfhfoundation [url=http://www.yfhfoundation.com/]yfhfoundation[/url]

Reviewer: canada goose kensington usa kenosha Anonymous Date: 09/23/2018 - 06:25 am Title: Spoiled

coach crossbody flight bag ukcoach small kelsey satchel bag black traincoach hamptons handbags qualitycoach legacy nylon messenger bag amazon
canada goose kensington usa kenosha [url=http://www.positiveincomeproperties.com/canadagooseonline_en/canada-goose-kensington-usa-kenosha]canada goose kensington usa kenosha[/url]

Reviewer: Spike's Bitch Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 01:09 pm Title: Spoiled

Here's another great 'unfinished' story by you. Please continue it...PLEASE

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 05/31/2004 - 04:25 pm Title: Spoiled

I really lke this so far, and am eagerly awaiting more.

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 03/14/2004 - 02:25 am Title: Spoiled

okay I agree completly with Kate....AWESOME start. Hehe..so adorable with theose two havein a baby thing. And there appears to be no hostility between those two, which I love! hehe update soon, *hugs*

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 03/13/2004 - 11:06 pm Title: Spoiled

Oooo...what a tease with such a short chapter!! Meanie. lol More soon? You definitely hooked me - Buffy, Spike and a baby - how can I not read now?