Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Fia Anonymous Date: 04/21/2007 - 07:25 pm Title: PART 1

Love it!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 04/30/2005 - 03:01 pm Title: PART 3

aww how cute i loved this story thanx for writing it i enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: Oooooooooooh, thank you so much, I'm glad you like it, there a sequel , too, and there will be even a third sequel, although it won't be fully dedicated to this mini-serial, let's say just 50% ... ;)

Reviewer: Karbear57 Anonymous Date: 03/16/2004 - 11:18 am Title: PART 3

Good story! And you said there is a sequel! Goodie! I have a story rated NC17 with Buffy, Spike, and William. It's nice to see someone else vamping Buffy. Great job!

Reviewer: Weaver Anonymous Date: 03/16/2004 - 10:54 am Title: PART 3

At long last we have reached a tiny bit of dark stuff (someone getting chomped on). But it's still a long way off qualifying as a dark fic (much to my relief). As was the case with the previous chapters, it was definatly of the good. However, there were a few errors present. If you need a beta, I'll be happy to oblige. My e-mail is ghostintheweb@hotmail.com

Reviewer: karbear57 Anonymous Date: 03/15/2004 - 12:17 pm Title: PART 2

Oh, I like very much. Please continue

Reviewer: Weaver Anonymous Date: 03/15/2004 - 08:57 am Title: PART 2

Now, this may sound weird, but so far the fic seems closer to romance then horror, although it certainaly isn't romance of the tradidional variety. Still good though.

Author's Response: You know what? You're bloody right!!! :) Anyway, in the genres list... there wasn't the right name.... romance was too much, but also horror is exagerate... let's call it a ' dark romance!' :)

Reviewer: Weaver Anonymous Date: 03/14/2004 - 03:17 pm Title: PART 1

I'm guessing that this is the dark Vamp-Buffy fic you mentioned. I'm relived to say that it isn't actually all that dark by my standards (well, so far anyway). Bring on chapter 2!

Reviewer: madelief Anonymous Date: 03/14/2004 - 09:08 am Title: PART 1

wo! i'm very curieus (do i write it corect? ) how it will go on, please add a new chap fast! its verry good