Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 10/28/2006 - 04:27 am Title: Chapter Two

Very interesting start. Please continue this story :)

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 10/16/2006 - 10:36 am Title: Chapter Two

I can't wait to read more!!! Pls update this soon!

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 05/20/2006 - 04:23 pm Title: Chapter Two

well done

Reviewer: RP Anonymous Date: 05/10/2006 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter Two

I'm very excited to see this story get going. The story that you are basing it on is one of my childhood favorites and I can't wait to read your spin on it! Don't take too long in updating! !

XOXO

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 05/09/2006 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter Two

It isn't told (yet) why Hank killed that Vampire that lead to his death (or why the sky turned red) but it lead Buffy to fighting against vampires. Looking forward to read more about the war and that all :)

Reviewer: Luisa Anonymous Date: 05/08/2006 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter Two

This looks very interesting and different. I look forward to more!

Reviewer: Luisa Anonymous Date: 05/08/2006 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter Two

This looks very interesting and different. I look forward to more!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/08/2006 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter Two

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Chouchou Anonymous Date: 05/08/2006 - 11:50 am Title: Chapter Two

Great beginning!I hope you'll update soon;)

Reviewer: Renee Anonymous Date: 05/08/2006 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter Two

I can't wait for Spike to come in. This is a very good story, update soon please.

Reviewer: savanna Anonymous Date: 04/07/2006 - 01:27 am Title: Ch. 1

i really like it , its different from other things and thats what i like about it... great job, :)

Reviewer: RP Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 10:59 pm Title: Ch. 1

I love the series that you plan on basing this story on!! I really hope you get the chance to finish it!! I'm so intrigued!!

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 11:14 am Title: Ch. 1

I like it

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 05:00 am Title: Ch. 1

OK that was different.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/29/2006 - 12:44 am Title: Ch. 1

Great chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/28/2006 - 04:25 pm Title: Ch. 1

Another one? :-D *raises eyebrow, reads* I think I have to read more of this one too! But thanks for continuing your others first ;-) I never read the story by Chr. Pike. I hope it is no problem.... ~ Little Buffy loving the story of WtB? Cute.. who is William in this story? *reads on* Mmm, his story is fascinating indeed! So William may be still there but his fate is unknown. And Buffy is little? Ah I see; the next chapter will be ten years later. And Angelus and Drusilla are still there, too (in 2012).

Reviewer: Rachael Anonymous Date: 03/28/2006 - 09:51 am Title: Ch. 1

I'm hooked! I hoping your other storys dont need alot to be finished cause I really loved this and hope that you write more of it soon

Reviewer: Renee' Anonymous Date: 03/28/2006 - 01:43 am Title: Ch. 1

As long as you come back to this story, and keep it this good and interesting- take your time. :-D This sounds AMAZING- I have not read the other story, but I will definetely have to pick up! Yes, do finish the other stories, but please come back to this one, too!

Reviewer: *bite me* Anonymous Date: 03/27/2006 - 11:02 pm Title: Ch. 1

I absolutly love it. Mythology intertwined with Spuffy. What a combo. Please update soon