Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/05/2012 - 06:33 am Title: Business or Pleasure

So hot and fun. And Spike is an asshole and little bit rapey and I still like him. Is that wrong? =)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 09:52 pm Title: Business or Pleasure

Yeah, mission accomplished okay. Bloody brilliant.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/06/2006 - 03:24 am Title: Business or Pleasure

ooh, happy fic! I loved it! Very well done!

Reviewer: Burnz Anonymous Date: 04/01/2006 - 12:08 am Title: Business or Pleasure

Well I didn't see that ending coming. Good job. :)

Reviewer: caatje Anonymous Date: 03/31/2006 - 09:58 am Title: Business or Pleasure

that was hot :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/31/2006 - 07:09 am Title: Business or Pleasure

good story

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/31/2006 - 05:03 am Title: Business or Pleasure

Seems like one of Spike's better ideas. A good bit of fun. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/30/2006 - 10:59 pm Title: Business or Pleasure

I'm really enjoying these one shots you've been putting out. This one is really good, too. I enjoyed it. =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 09:35 pm Title: Business or Pleasure

Tricky Spike *gg* Loved reading it.

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 06:51 pm Title: Business or Pleasure

I loved this when I first read it on your journal and again here.

Reviewer: daisy Signed Date: 03/30/2006 - 05:36 pm Title: Business or Pleasure

wow. hot. loved it.

Reviewer: Tuesday Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 04:38 pm Title: Business or Pleasure

great story. True Buffy and Spike snarkiness to the end!

You must login (register) to review.