Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Kissing The Enemy
Reviewer: Ishaan Anonymous Date: 10/10/2019 - 03:45 am Title: 1

nice

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/25/2006 - 02:43 am Title: 1

Great fill in the plot between epsidoe scenes

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 04/04/2006 - 06:08 am Title: 1

good story

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 04/03/2006 - 04:00 pm Title: 1

Very nice. Just please oh please get rid of the bold, then everyone will be able to read without their eyes being burnt out.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I always just add the bold automatically and forgot to take it out when I copied it over, but I did remove it.