Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Wanted
Reviewer: evildeadgirl Signed Date: 09/14/2006 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Revelations

awwww...with the cuddlin'

Reviewer: evildeadgirl Signed Date: 09/14/2006 - 12:25 pm Title: Prologue

Don't ya just love the one word cliffhangers :D I do :D

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 09/11/2006 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter 16 - Information

thats so sad, she has been raped since she was stuck in this bubble. Spike will be pissed when he finds out, if he does. great update can't wait for the rest

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 09/11/2006 - 02:12 am Title: Chapter 16 - Information

Amiee and Lucy are in dire need of rescue right now. Hope Buffy, Spike and Kelly are up to it (they gonna get the reinforecements first?) More please.

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 09/11/2006 - 12:06 am Title: Chapter 16 - Information

BUFFY AND SPIKE BETTER HURRY, THANKS FOR THE UPDATE

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 09/06/2006 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Break in

wow, they want to her the noise, i wonder why? i hope Spike doesn't get to mad at Xander cause it's not really his fault. now the plot is really at it. loved the souffy!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 09/05/2006 - 05:17 am Title: Chapter 15 - Break in

Great update. So Dru's got ahold of Lucy eh? Well, there's a book, with a prophecy, and a bunch of people trying to help - sounds like a confrontation in the making. Looking forward to more. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 09/04/2006 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Break in

GREAT CHAPTER THANKS

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 09/01/2006 - 02:41 am Title: Chapter 14 - Ghost of you

yeah! more Angel bashing. i ike how spike didn't shut out Buffy to give him a hug. very good update and the plot just got more intense.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/31/2006 - 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Ghost of you

"Gee's who died?" well nobody apparently (at least nobody they thought? This is better than a day-time soap! More please. I love all the twists and turns!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 03:44 am Title: Chapter 13 - Ghosts of the past

Well now there's an interesting time-warp twist. No wonder Spike feels such a connection between Aimee (his sister) and Lucy. There really is a good solid one. More please.

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 05:19 am Title: Chapter 13 - Ghosts of the past

OMG! i can't believe it! Spike's half sister is still alive somewhere in a bubble. oh Angel is SO going to be killed for this. Spike i don't think will EVER forgiv him. update soon!

Reviewer: MARAGRET Anonymous Date: 08/25/2006 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Ghosts of the past

WOW THE PLOT THICKENS EVEN MORE! GREAT STORY

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Diamonds and Streamers

THANKS, GREAT ENGAGEMENT CHAPTER

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 02:46 am Title: Chapter 12 - Diamonds and Streamers

ah how sweet and Xander didn't ruin something in her life for once and Spike didn't mess anything up. and their ENGAGED! i'm so excited! update soon!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 02:34 am Title: Chapter 12 - Diamonds and Streamers

Incredibly sweet proposal. Love the tale. So now that we had a happy, we have to face a nasty baddie right? Oh well. Perhaps peppered with Spuffiness along the way? more please.

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 01:07 am Title: Chapter 12 - Diamonds and Streamers

I just love them together! Update soon please!!

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 08/22/2006 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 11 - Shopping trips

i'm glad you put in some fluff i love fluff, especially excillent work like yours. i am estatic w/ this story, it is really coming long awsomely(i don't that's a word) update soon!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 08/21/2006 - 05:11 am Title: Prologue

Super story, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/21/2006 - 01:08 am Title: Chapter 11 - Shopping trips

Well, good thing Lucy's there to steer Spike toward the romantic proposal ideas. Wonderful tale (sorry I had to play catch up and missed reviewing last chap). Sounds like you have so many more fun things to come.... Angel learning to be part of the team, Spike and Buffy's engagement (and subsequent party), the research continuing and somehow, someway, eventually, the defeat of Daniel! More please.

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 08/18/2006 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter 10 - A problem shared

yeah they made up and Lucy's safe and Angel found out that what he does is never always right. so this chapter surved it's purpus vey well and i am pleased. update soon

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/15/2006 - 03:57 am Title: Chapter 9 - Tension in the ranks

Well Angel's just all with the making friends and influencing people isn't he? What a wanker. And when are Spike and Buffy gonna stop being jugheads and just realize that whenever Angel get's involved, bad feelings follow. They need to stop worring about what everybody else says and does and just concentrate on what they say to each other and do for each other's hearts. Oh well, no angst, no story so bring it on. I'm loving the tale!

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 08/15/2006 - 03:39 am Title: Chapter 9 - Tension in the ranks

Oh NO!!!! you stopped there! how could you!! update soon, i hope they get everything straighted out.

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 08/10/2006 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 8 - Lets begin

What???? Spikes going to break Buffy's heart? what planet is Angel from? awsome update, i really like this story and i loved this chapter and i can't wait for the next one when buffy tells Angel off, i hope*crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/10/2006 - 03:31 am Title: Chapter 8 - Lets begin

Spike's gonna break her heart?????? Is Angel delusional? Who walked away from whom, who turned evil and degraded whom, who runined who's young heart? And who put it all back together with love and insight and caring and feeling. Grow up Angel! Move on Angel! Get over it Angel! On second thought, someone steal his blankie and shove him back outside - they can handle Daniel without him. God that Vamp is a piece of work - a waste of skin! But the story update was GREAT. Love that Lucy is gonna fight back and the training, always fun, especially when it get's Spike and Buffy so hot for each other. More please.

You must login (register) to review.