Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/17/2011 - 10:12 pm Title: Theirs part ii

Beautiful and poignant -- and you kept me guessing!

Reviewer: Mariann Anonymous Date: 05/08/2008 - 03:48 pm Title: His

OMG I am in tears. You did it I am with Buffy wishing Spike was back. Thank you for having Buffy go to L to help always thought she would. Beautiful story cannot wait to continue.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 10/26/2006 - 09:09 am Title: Theirs

Buffy dropped her head into her hands, fighting fresh tears. Grief was a constant with her, a gut-filling ball of regret she carried al the time, even in sleep.

some powerful writing here -

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 10/26/2006 - 08:31 am Title: Hers

very beautiful - how glad I am to have your story just now - as I am doing my yearly Dia de los Muertos altar, I will have your story and your love and memories in my mind. Candle for you soul - I just love this . You have such a wonderful use of words, they read like poetry and brush strokes on a canvas made for painting words.

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 09/30/2006 - 04:29 pm Title: Theirs part ii

VERY GOOD! I've read everything of yours now, and I am so impressed by your writing skills.

Reviewer: Wolfspider Anonymous Date: 09/11/2006 - 04:25 pm Title: Hers

I just had to review on this day. Because it was this day that brought this story out. Thank the gods that Buffy and Spike had their happy ending. Thank you for writing it and thank you for being my sister. I love ya dearly. Goddess bless those souls lost to us on this day, may they all rest in peace.

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 09/03/2006 - 05:45 pm Title: Theirs part ii

I just LOVE your stories. Looking forward to more! Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: rachel Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 07:02 pm Title: Theirs part ii

omg....wow.....i cried thro the whole thing lol i loved it......u did a great job and i saved this story under my favs..........ur awesome and keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: Ashlie Anonymous Date: 07/26/2006 - 01:49 pm Title: Theirs part ii

I loved this story! It made me cry and laugh and everything. Beautiful little story=)

Ashlie.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 05:23 pm Title: Theirs part ii

i really liked it .

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 03:56 pm Title: Hers

that was deep...

Reviewer: clove Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 04:16 pm Title: Theirs part ii

You have me grinning from ear to ear. Definately a fantabulous story.

Reviewer: clove Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 03:33 pm Title: His

Ok, wow... yeah... I tried SOOO HARD.


I tried soo hard not to cry.... and now I'm bawling. wow. SO good.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 07:55 am Title: Theirs part ii

Absolutely beautiful interpretation of a possibile reunion. It hit a spot down deep that needed this kind of resolution. Wonderfully done.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 07:20 am Title: Theirs

Oh god, I'm crying! So intensely emotional, but beautifully written. Just gorgeous.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 06:54 am Title: His

Guhhhhh! Heartbreaking stuff. I love how you've done this--two POV's...now I'm hoping for the miracle!

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 06:38 am Title: Hers

I can't believe I haven't read this sooner. Absolutely hauntingly beautiful. Spike's reactions seem very believable to me. I only wish Buffy ahd been alive to see it. LOL.

Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2006 - 03:29 am Title: Theirs part ii

i liked it.

Reviewer: Jade2099 Anonymous Date: 06/17/2006 - 09:06 pm Title: Theirs part ii

Wow! So many emotions in so few chapters. You capture all of them so beautifully. Your ability as a writer is simply amazing. You bring the reader along for the ride and you make us feel. That says a lot about your skills. I really enjoyed this one! Look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 06/17/2006 - 06:48 pm Title: Theirs part ii

That was wonderful.

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 06/17/2006 - 02:51 am Title: Theirs part ii

This story is truely amazing. They played this song at my fathers funeral, and im glad to see it posted in a story. Thank you so much....

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/16/2006 - 07:10 pm Title: Hers

What a lovely beginning from Spike's POV. I'm looking forward to reading more of this story.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/15/2006 - 11:54 pm Title: Theirs part ii

Wonderful. There are so many complements that I could reign upon you, and I doubt they'd really do justice to how this story was able to touch me. We should all be so lucky to have a fraction of a sllver of the affection and love they have for each other, and reading things like this do wonders to restore whatever hope I have it love. And these are such tremendous tributes to something gone that we all loved. An amazing, touching piece on more levels then I can mention. Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer: mts.tyra Anonymous Date: 06/15/2006 - 03:20 pm Title: Hers

Wow! You really have a way with words, Niamh. I've always enjoyed your fics and this was no exception...

Well, I might be strange in saying that I enjoyed the fic when I ended up crying my eyes out... especially for the first three chapters. But grief is such a strong emotion and when it resurfaces there's no way to hold the floodgates shut.

Thank you for this wonderful (and a bit painful) story.

-mts.tyra-
mts.tyra@gmail.com

Reviewer: O.B.Joyful Anonymous Date: 06/15/2006 - 11:42 am Title: Theirs part ii

Thank you, yes, I did enjoy the story very much.