Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Allergic
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/04/2012 - 04:37 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Super hot!

Reviewer: sweetprincipale Anonymous Date: 04/15/2011 - 04:05 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

This is awesome! I loved this, just the right blend of communication and sex.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/16/2009 - 05:48 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Loved this hot little piece! Highly reccomend!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 01/16/2009 - 05:44 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

this story was being talked about on the chat box and we all checked it out.
its great, thanks for sharing

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 03:27 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

:-) very cute. and hot. I liked it a lot!

Reviewer: buffymon Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 07:04 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

hahaha

Loved it! hot and damn funny!

Reviewer: Verona Anonymous Date: 07/13/2006 - 03:43 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

I didn't anticipate the tender moment but I loved it.

Reviewer: Dirktavian Anonymous Date: 04/19/2006 - 01:54 am Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Lovely smutty fic, just like I like 'em! Great work-- I've been reading Suzee's fics, also, so it was nice to read this one. Hopefully, you'll decide there is a part 2 just waiting to be written!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 04/19/2006 - 12:28 am Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Leave it to Spike to ruin a perfect moment, yet still making it a whole different perfect. Loved the whole thing, they do have marvelous chemistry and he can read her so well. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Alyxandria Anonymous Date: 04/18/2006 - 03:29 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Oh, how clever! I love it! And the ending - with Spike tellin' her that she was with *him*. And they way she responded to the situation. Heartbreaking and beautiful - which was offset by the humor: Spike taking the condoms and leaving the nail polish, the Slayer being allergic to semen, the question Spike asks her at the end. It was all just plain delightful. Wonderful job.

-Alyx

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/18/2006 - 12:30 am Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Good story! I loved the whole "You're here" part, really good. Funny idea about the whole allergic to semen.. never would have thought of that. =D

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2006 - 12:28 am Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Great one-shot story. Only problem is that I wished that you continued the story! Curiosity of what happened next got me. I love the ending and how he forced her to realize the situation. Awesome!

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 11:11 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Very Hot with a touch of humor

Reviewer: Jess Marie Signed Date: 04/17/2006 - 10:51 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Oh gosh. One of the best PWP's I've ever read. Thanks for writing this. Particularly...

+~+~+
He clapped a hand over her eyes firmly. “Close your eyes.”
“I can’t when you have your hand mashed all over them,” she retorted.
+~+~+

I've read a lot deeper, more dramatic, and more angst-filled lines. But I've rarely read any that gave me such a moment of, "Oh, I can so see that really happening." These two little lines were just fantastic. One of those little, indelibly realistic details that happen constantly in real life but so rarely get good play in fiction. Yay, that. You made my day. =)

Reviewer: sammi Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 09:24 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

um, okay

Reviewer: Janice Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 07:33 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

He just had to ruin the moment, huh? This is a fun read though!

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 06:01 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

i'm allergic too (well, not to semen, of course...). Do i get a sexy vamp to help me with my problems too? lol
that was funny, hot and brilliant. Just the right amount of porn, maybe with no plot but with a great bantering and bitching!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 04/17/2006 - 05:14 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

great story

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 04:51 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Loved it! That was fun and hot too :)

Reviewer: Dolau Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 03:31 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Hot and funny. Loved it :-)

Reviewer: riahannon Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 03:21 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

haha this was soo cute! love it! (semen allergy sucks though)

can't wait for more from you!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 04/17/2006 - 03:03 pm Title: Allerigc, 1/1

Cute... makes me smile.