Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just a Thing
Reviewer: yjexfcw Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter One

or any other placenta; payment the Gazabo is no insecure sildenafil tablets Rooms echoes snook if the unsatisfactory system if and

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/01/2012 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Cute.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/18/2009 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter Seven

haha sweet. i liked it =]

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 10:03 am Title: Chapter Seven

Oh I loved it, would have been great to see Giles reaction when Buffy told him she need Faith out of jail so she could get pregnant by Spike who is now human.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter Six

Oh I hope they do claim each other.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:55 am Title: Chapter Five

Oh that is so true they always compared Spike to Angel but he didn't have a soul so they should have been comparing to Angelus.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:46 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Oh I love it, I wonder if he does get his soul.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter 4

oh can't wait to she what changed.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter Three

Oh I wonder what he is having Spike give to Willow.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:22 am Title: Chapter Two

oh this is good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter One

I actually thought I read this and realized I didn't it is rather interesting.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Good nice and fluffy i like it

Reviewer: melissa b Anonymous Date: 11/28/2006 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter Seven

hope theres a part 2

mel_b58@hotmail.com

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Great story, I really like the new turn of events from the show.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is a great story, I knew James would advise Spike, but I had not thought it would be earlier in the season.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter Two

The UK interview part was great

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter One

Very funny story

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:53 am Title: Chapter Seven

That was brilliant! lots of happy Spuffy! An excellent alternative ending to season 6--and you're right, you got all the elements in there! :-)

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:46 am Title: Chapter Six

well, it might be a little late to throw in my opinion, but the email group idea sounds awesome!

and that was a truly excellent chapter :-)

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:39 am Title: Chapter Five

YAY!!!! Wow, that was quite a Buffy revelation!!! cute at the end, too, with the "porntastic"...:-)

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:34 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Yay!!! happy happy happy! no scary bathroom scene--lots of healthy discussion instead--and no Tara dying or Dark Willow!!!! yay!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 4

Yes!!! he stopped Tara's dying!! that's excellent!!! that is what happened, right? I love this fic!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:25 am Title: Chapter Three

oooh...James is changing the course of the plotline...is Spike still gonna get his soul, if he doesn't end up doing the bathroom scene? and what did James write on the paper?

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:19 am Title: Chapter Two

fun stuff! what was it they were watching? and how is it that they get the channels from the "other world"? is this really James Marsters' dream?

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:14 am Title: Chapter One

This is really fun! I love the premise...can't wait to see what happens when he meet Buffy!!