Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just a Thing
Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 07:51 am Title: Chapter Three

Yay! Fixing things is fun!

Author's Response: It most certainly is...glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 07:46 am Title: Chapter Two

Still going strong! :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it-thank you for the reviews!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed Date: 06/26/2006 - 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

I like the way you made it happen better then the show.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my way better...thank you!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/26/2006 - 10:52 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

I'm so glad James was able to make an impact on the events in Sunnydale. I really liked how things turned out. Great chapter! ~ Sorry to hear you're sick... I hope you feel better soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you.....and I'm really glad you like how I'm writing this story :)

Reviewer: Spuffygirl Anonymous Date: 06/26/2006 - 06:50 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Unique fic and the way Season 6 could have gone if Spike had thought about getting a soul sooner.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing...and yep, they gave us lots of 'if only's to play with ;)

Reviewer: infinite Anonymous Date: 06/26/2006 - 03:08 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

I couldn't say enough good things about this story...honestly, when I first saw it, I thought it'd be silly and I wouldn't be as into it as I am. You're doing a wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much...it's good to know that even people who weren't sure about it are liking it now!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 06/26/2006 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

I think having JM as a character in this is fun. Cause an actor playing a character for 8 years (BtVS & AtS) finding himself face to face with.... well, himself in character, that's just an awesome idea. And of course for the Spuffy world, why wouldn't he put things right that went wrong! I love the concept and the use of JM in the story. Keep the chaps coming and sorry you are not feeling well. more please - I'm sure writing is the best medicine.

Author's Response: Thank you...and I'm glad you like that I'm using JM and aren't mad about it....he really does have a perspective on it that really no one else has (at least for my story he does). And I'm most definitely trying to get some writing done.....trying being the key word there ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 06/26/2006 - 01:02 am Title: Chapter 4: Part II

awwww lovely chapter, hope you're feeling better too.

Author's Response: Thank you...and glad you liked the chapter :)

Reviewer: vs_in_nj Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Great chapter! Like I said your use of JM in this fic is perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Great chapter. Love how that episode was changed. Good on James and his helping those two crazy kids! LOL

Author's Response: They did need some help back then..and who better to help them really....Glad you're liking it :)

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

i just started reading this and i have to say that i loved it and i can't wait for the next chapter. your version of seeing red was way better. can't wait for more update soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you-glad you decided to read it. And yeah, I wasn't a big fan of Seeing Red so I took the opportunity to change it around some :)

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 06/25/2006 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Very good, bravo. Didn't think things were going to go this smoothly though, so you got me curious as to what's soming in the next chapter. Keep up the great work sweety.

Author's Response: I hope you do like the next chapter...and glad you liked this one thank you-and thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 4: Part II

Loved your bathroom scene more than the original one. Good that Spike decided to wait till Tara's death could be prevented. It would have been like a chain reaction if she had died. Good chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you...I didn't like that scene so I took the opportunity to...tweak it a little. Yep...plus, I like Tara ;)

Reviewer: Marianne Signed Date: 06/22/2006 - 05:57 am Title: Chapter 4

I'm really intrigued with this - I can't see where it's going - which is a good thing! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you....and I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: vs_in_nj Anonymous Date: 06/22/2006 - 02:44 am Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter. I love your use of James. Keep up the good work. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 06/21/2006 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh... James is back now? At last he could tell about Tara dying. I wonder if this is something that did change :) Looking forward to find out ~ liked this chapter. And after Buffy broke up with Spike if something will change that too. :)

Author's Response: There are more changes to come...I just can't let you know what they are yet...Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: katakata Anonymous Date: 06/21/2006 - 10:13 am Title: Chapter 4

Don't know why I haven't read this sooner but am sooo pleased I decided to tonight. Equal parts hilarity and poignancy with just enough E! gossip-type observation to make it all seem plausible - what a lovely mix! You are an EVIL taskmaster to leave things where you did though it makes the anticipation for the next chapter all the greater I guess. More soon. Please.

Author's Response: Sorry about the being evil....but thank you so very much for all those other things you said :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/21/2006 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 4

It was good to see Willow and Spike teaming up to save the day. Can't wait to find out what the change in "Seeing Red" is. Great update!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that little pairing...Hope you like the changes in Seeing Red :) Thank you

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 06/21/2006 - 05:16 am Title: Chapter 4

C'mon, don't keep it to yourself. What changed?

Author's Response: Youll see soon enough ;)

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 06/21/2006 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter Two

OMG! This is PRICELESS! And the SHIRT...THE shirt....LOL! I can't believe I once scoffed at this story and refused to read - what a mistake! This is wonderful so far!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you decided to read it :) and that you ended up liking it...and yeah, I kind of had to make fun of the shirt :)

Reviewer: gotkona Signed Date: 06/21/2006 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 4

You can't leave it like that.

Author's Response: Sorry!....there'll be more soon :)

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 06/20/2006 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loving this!! Such a great idea, definitely gonna stick with this story, I haven't read a story by you that I didn't like and this just continues the trend. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing--so very, very much...and I hope you like my future stories as well :)

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 06/20/2006 - 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

you have got to post like.....NOW!!! loved it so much. can't wait to see what changed. hopefully it changed for the better. season six was such an emotional season and it confused me to know end why the writers took it in the direction that they did. post soon. wonder how the seeing red epi..is going to go this time around. loved it great job.

Author's Response: I think it confused a lot of people....hope you enjoy the future chapters...Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 06/20/2006 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

evil leaving it there. please update soon.

Author's Response: sorry about being evil..and update should be coming soon :)