Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Homesick
Reviewer: 20160131caihuali Anonymous Date: 01/31/2016 - 02:29 am Title: Sinners and Saints

air jordan shoes michael kors outlet tiffany and co montblanc pens mulberry handbags michael kors outlet coach outlet online tory burch shoes moncler coats asics polo ralph lauren christian louboutin online true religion jeans swarovski crystal chanel handbags ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren futbol baratas coach handbags prada shoes longchamp handbags ray ban sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys babyliss flat iron ferragamo shoes hermes outlet cheap jordans ferragamo shoes true religion outlet cheap ugg boots michael kors outlet mulberry outlet ray ban pandora jewelry lebron james shoes timberland boots tiffany jewellery louis vuitton outlet toms shoes mulberry outlet louis vuitton iphone cases replica watches longchamp outlet kobe shoes kate spade handbags true religion uk rolex watches coach outlet michael kors bags mulberry sale rolex watches nike air force 1 links of london cheap nba jerseys lululemon outlet cheap snapbacks oakley sunglasses wholesale true religion outlet oakley sunglasses discount michael kors handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet chanel handbags ferragamo outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap jordans hermes bags mulberry bags tiffany jewellery louis vuitton handbags replica handbags polo ralph lauren ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses rolex watches ray ban sunglasses sale michael kors factory outlet ugg boots burberry outlet oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses swarovski jewelry oakley tiffany and co michael kors handbags ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton bags hollister uk oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags nba jerseys oakley sunglasses lacoste polo shirts tory burch outlet louis vuitton handbags true religion jeans hollister clothing fitflop clearance ugg boots true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses coach outlet cheap mlb jerseys uggs outlet ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses christian louboutin coach outlet store michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses snow boots michael kors sale michael kors outlet ralph lauren uk air max 2015 nike roshe run swarovski crystal polo ralph lauren louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre true religion jeans tory burch outlet tiffany jewelry ugg outlet fitflops outlet soccer jerseys michael kors outlet ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton handbags ugg boots michael kors outlet clearance tory burch outlet football shirts true religion jeans ugg boots ralph lauren polo nike outlet true religion jeans nike outlet store longchamp outlet nike air max basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet soccer jerseys hermes belt coach outlet online lululemon outlet ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes burberry outlet oakley canada lululemon outlet herve leger outlet fitflops shoes michael kors outlet longchamp handbags swarovski crystal nike roshe michael kors handbags air max 1 louis vuitton outlet fitflops sale cheap mlb jerseys kobe bryant shoes christian louboutin uk nike outlet online tiffany and co jewelry ralph lauren polo toms outlet true religion outlet ugg uk coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags clearance pandora jewelry ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet oakley sunglasses beats by dre michael kors factory outlet replica watches tory burch outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses jordan shoes omega watches true religion jeans michael kors handbags swarovski crystal ralph lauren polo shirts cheap michael kors handbags prada outlet polo ralph lauren mcm outlet coach outlet michael kors wholesale beats headphones kate spade uk coach outlet canada goose outlet celine outlet mulberry outlet cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet fitflops sale tory burch outlet online tiffany jewelry longchamp handbags jordan shoes polo ralph lauren michael kors factory outlet kate spade handbags chanel outlet fitflops shoes lebron james shoes mulberry handbags ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses nike outlet true religion jeans burberry outlet burberry outlet store michael kors online swarovski outlet ugg boots coach outlet the north face jackets oakley sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys thomas sabo uk fitflops sale clearance hermes birkin designer handbags fitflops sale clearance oakley sunglasses true religion sale mbt shoes nike huarache ugg outlet tiffany outlet ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags ugg outlet ralph lauren polo ugg boots rolex watches for sale tiffany outlet ghd hair straighteners ugg boots michael kors outlet store toms shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale juicy couture outlet louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre michael kors outlet store rolex watches uggs on sale ray-ban sunglasses nfl jerseys wholesale michael kors wallet adidas outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet prada handbags cheap replica watches ray-ban sunglasses michael kors uk nike huarache ferragamo shoes coach outlet canada north face jackets michael kors clearance rolex outlet ralph lauren uk calvin klein underwear adidas wings

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/21/2014 - 07:12 am Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

Then we have to see what's happens in the next story.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/21/2014 - 06:23 am Title: So Close

Poor Harmony, she's not good at being a vampire, she could just have breaked free fromvthe men.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/20/2014 - 04:31 pm Title: Keep Moving

The way Spike is thinking that being a vampire was a curse seems totally wrong. I keep wondering what have happened to him. The Harmony part was nice though.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/20/2014 - 10:23 am Title: Meanwhile, in Los Angeles

Created as a "normal" girl or not, it still doesn't make sense to me that Dawn wasn't drawn in, the former key must be magical.

Reviewer: kse93 Signed Date: 06/21/2013 - 12:42 am Title: Far From Home

This was such an amazing story. Easily, one of the best post NFA ones.

I hope you write more in the future.

Author's Response: thank you so much. The third installment is being worked on as we speak. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: xara Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 08:32 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

loved the story
waiting for the sequel :)
but i do believe that willow should be with oz rather than kennedy
or bring back some characters from the dead!

Author's Response: yes some characters WILL be coming back from the dead :-D After all, it's Whedonverse! ~ Lauren

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/21/2006 - 07:07 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

A lovely exciting romp using all the characters to their full advantage. A lovely happy ending too. Waiting for the third tale now..........

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 07/16/2006 - 01:59 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

Excellent tale. Loved it and looking forward to the contiuation in part 3. Kind makes the beating a bit different when you're human, huh? Poor Spike taking that kinda abuse. So glad there was enough magic available in that dimension to help him. This tale was so fun cause EVERYONE was there and you did it so smoothly that I didnt' feel overwhelmed with so many characters (both old and new). Thank you for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad you've enjoyed it. Lauren ;)

Reviewer: erika Anonymous Date: 07/10/2006 - 11:53 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

great story so far. I can't wait to see what happens so please put up part three soon!!!!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: kahlen Anonymous Date: 07/08/2006 - 11:06 am Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

Hey..

Great Job!

Can't wait for the next part in the trilogy..

Author's Response: thank you! It'll be coming soon!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 07/06/2006 - 11:27 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

Awww!! You've ended with my favorite Christmas song too. Absolute perfection, Lauren! This is how it should be.

Even though I can't wait for more.

But I will wait. Semi-patiently :)

Excellent storytelling, Lauren. 100% readable & enjoyable.

Author's Response: My fav too!! That's why I out it in there! hehe

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 07/06/2006 - 06:37 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

Wow... this was really one of the best fanfics I've ever read. I love how you made all the characters seem to be the way the are portraided in Ats, and Btvs. It made me think that I was watching them on the tv. I really loved the adventure and how romantic it was. I can't wait till the sequel! Your a great writer, you should think about writing a book or something because you would be a huge hit. You've created a wonderful masterpiece! I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: I'm so flattered! Thank you so much for reading and you're kind review!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 07/06/2006 - 12:00 am Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

I gotta say this was one entertaining adventure you took us on, and I enjoyed reading it very much!
This was such a lovely ending to this part of the story. I can't wait to read the third part of the trilogy. :D

Author's Response: Thanks Midnight! I'm so happy you enjoyed it, and I hop you like the next installment!

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 09:36 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

great story Lauren...looking forward to the next installment

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 07:57 pm Title: A New Beginning: Epilogue

great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 12:46 am Title: The Journey Ends, sort of..

GREAT STORY!!!!!!! WHOOO!!!! I know it's almost over and stuff.... But... do I smell another sequel? -wink wink- -nudge nudge- XP Keep it up! =D

Author's Response: Yes, Homesick is the second part of the trilogy. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 09:57 pm Title: The Journey Ends, sort of..

*grins* I found Buffy's smackdown with The Immortal very satisfying, I loved the vampire twist. What a sweet scene with Angel and Spike. I liked Angel's words of encouragement to Spike... he was kidding about the color of the tux though right... lol. Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: purple suit with red hanky would be the true horror of the story, huh? hehe Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 07:55 pm Title: The Journey Ends, sort of..

great chapter, glad to see the immortal get it

Author's Response: Yup, had to let Buffy do the honors!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Anonymous Date: 06/25/2006 - 03:40 pm Title: The Journey Ends, sort of..

Whoa! What a twist. And such great humor. I love what Connor says to Angel :) I know it says it's sorta the end... I'm very much interested to read what happens next. I hope I'm hearing a certain kind of bells in the future.

Lauren, this story is so great! I'm sad that it's almost over. But, looking forward to reading the whole thing again.

Author's Response: Much more to come! Thanks!

Reviewer: Melanie T. Anonymous Date: 06/22/2006 - 01:01 pm Title: Old Wounds

Wow! I love how you wrote the story! Unlike most fanfictions, this doesn't simply focus on the spuffy lovers. Instead, it is more like the show, allowing us to witness the entire story unravel from different points. I must say that this chapter was great. Poor Spike seems to suffer a lot in the show and in this story. It works for the story though. I can't wait to see what else you can come up with!

Author's Response: Thanks. That's exactly what I was going for. I wanted it to be more like the show. :D

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/22/2006 - 05:13 am Title: Old Wounds

I feel so bad for Spike right now. But I like the fact that despite the dire situation Spike has found himself in he's keeping up his snarky and fearless facade. On the up side it's good to see Xander's group set free. Can't wait to read more. Great update!

Author's Response: Isn't he always a smart ass? hehe

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/22/2006 - 02:44 am Title: Old Wounds

Grrrrr. The Immortal. I sure hope Spike gets to pound him! Everyone is starting to come back together now. When they do, aww yeah! Looking forward to it, sweetie. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 06/21/2006 - 10:50 pm Title: Old Wounds

Yikes! Poor Spike!

great ensemble here. I always like to see the other characters used; Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I love all the Buffyverse characters, so it's a must to include them!

Reviewer: Melanie T. Anonymous Date: 06/19/2006 - 06:53 pm Title: One For The Road

These two stories of yours have been an absolute delight to read! You have no idea how hard I've searched for a writer such as yourself. There are few great fanfiction writers out there and I believe I was lucky enough to stumble upon your exquisite works of art. Keep up the good work and please don't let your readers wait too long for your next update! =)

Author's Response: I'm so flattered at you kind words! Thank you so much. These stories have been so much fun to write! More coming soon, I promise! :)