Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Homesick
Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/16/2006 - 11:08 pm Title: One For The Road

Yay! Two updates in one day! I'm so glad Spike and Buffy talked things out and didn't let this argument fester. Spike is such a sweetie and Buffy is really lucky to have him. Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Yea, I can't let them stay mad at each other! That's what Joss is for!! :D

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/16/2006 - 09:52 pm Title: One For The Road

What an emotional trip this chapter is! It starts out so sweetly, and then Buffy gets a little freaky... I really like what Clark said about his dad. Very insightful. Eager for more, as always. I'm so glad for the updates.

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to break it up a little. plus, us women can get a little evil once in a while around that time of the month! hehe! Thanks for the comments, once again Celeste! And thanks for reading!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/16/2006 - 07:10 pm Title: Help

Wow! What an interesting twist that Allora seems to be a Slayer. I enjoyed the glimpse into what's happening here at home. I love how Sam jumped in and put a stop to 'The Who Hates Spike More Club'... Riley and Robin were being such jerks! Fantastic chapter!
p.s. Congratulations on your nomination at The Love's Last Glimpse awards for "Strange Days" :D

Author's Response: Thank You MidnightGirl! I am so flattered. I'm so glad that people are enjoying it, as well as the sequel! I am very honored to have been nominated!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/16/2006 - 04:59 pm Title: Help

*doin' the Lauren update dance*

Way to go, Kennedy!! Sometimes she can be good pushy.

And, interesting turn with Riley and Sam. Very interesting. I can't wait to see what Robin, Riley and Sam are going to bring to this increasingly intriguing story.

Author's Response: Your so sweet. It's tough writing for characters you're not very fond of, but challenging as well! Thanks!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/13/2006 - 12:27 am Title: The Lion's Den

"Big company lay offs"! LOL It's nice that Oz has joined in. You're juggling these threads very nicely. I'm looking forward to reading the rest!

Author's Response: hehe. Thanks Celeste.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/10/2006 - 07:20 pm Title: The Lion's Den

I'm so glad Oz met up with Faith and Angel. I really liked the conversation between Faith, Angel and Oz. It's great everything clicked into place for the trio as to why they're in this dimension. LOL... I loved the Shemp twist at the end of the chapter. Wonderful update!

Author's Response: Thanks. Oz rocks. I love him too much to leave him out of this story!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/10/2006 - 11:19 am Title: Far From Home

I'm so glad to read this story here. I've been lucky enough to read it elsewhere, but I'm glad you've found a home here. This story deserves a wider audience. I love your alternate dimension, Lauren.

Author's Response: Same to you, my dear!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/09/2006 - 10:19 pm Title: Sinners and Saints

Completely delectable. You write with such tenderness and sensuality. Excellent chapter. As always, I'm eager for the next!

Author's Response: Well, thank you my dear

Reviewer: J Anonymous Date: 06/09/2006 - 09:22 pm Title: Sinners and Saints

THIS STORY GETS BETTER AND BETTER, BEAUTIFUL CHAPTER, DON'T LET ANYTHING BREAK THEM APART. UPDATE AGAINSOON.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/09/2006 - 08:47 pm Title: Sinners and Saints

I loved this chapter, it was just chock full of romantic Spuffy goodness. Spike and Buffy's toasts to each other were so sweet, they could've been wedding vows. And the yummy Spuffy interudes... *fans self* were so smokin' hot! I really liked Dru's visit with Spike. I'm so glad she gave Spike the heads up on the Immortal, and it's great Spike can find peace in knowing Dru's soul is in heaven. Wonderful chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I needed to give Spike and Buffy some quality bonding time. It was much needed after the craziness they experienced on Strange Days.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/07/2006 - 03:52 am Title: So Close

I guess in hindsight leaving Harmony alone wasn't such a good idea, she sure picked a bad time to get hungry. I think it was very brave of Issa to stand up for Harmony like that. Loved the Harmony/Xander dialogue at the end of the chapter. I think you captured their voices perfectly. Great update!

Author's Response: Thank you. Xander and Harmony always cracked me up!!

Reviewer: Celeste_Avonne Signed Date: 06/06/2006 - 11:03 pm Title: So Close

I kept looking for new chapters and now it's here!!! Yay :) Okay, back to reading.

Author's Response: haha! Thanks

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/30/2006 - 06:10 am Title: Allora

I just finished reading all the chapters you've posted, and i'm really enjoying the story. The separate adventures of the Scoobies have been really fun to read... especially Spike and Buffy's. Can't wait to read more! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be uploading more chapters soon. Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 05/29/2006 - 09:55 pm Title: Allora

Really great so far. Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much.