Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/11/2012 - 11:36 am Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed the story. I think you do a great job exploring the characters' psyches and motivation. Especially loved how insightful William was about sex and how it affected Buffy psychologically, particularly the bit about how he realized after Buffy goaded him into anger sex that Buffy's inexperience meant she didn't know all the mental games lovers can play on each other or that she'd played a dangerous one on herself. Such an accurate and well-illustrated concept, so skillfully descibed.

Plenty of grammar/word mistakes, though, that a good beta could help fix.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 06:06 am Title: Chapter Five

loving it still.....

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 04/16/2009 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter Four

sooooooo sweet, love that William is shy around her :)... more!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 04/16/2009 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter Three

oooo another good one :) more more...

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 04/16/2009 - 08:02 am Title: Chapter Two

this is a great story :) love the "gift" many great lines and images in this chapter... cant wait to read the next one.. so am off to do so

thanks :)

~Beth

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 04/16/2009 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter One

what a rush :) I love this so far .. cant wait to get to next chappy

thanks for writing and sharing

~Beth

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 08/06/2008 - 11:01 pm Title: Epilogue

What an original story! I especially liked the fact that Dru got to be one of the good guys. I always felt this character has so much potential, but she is usually portrayed as nothing nut a loony ho in fan fiction :( Oh, and naming William's penis Spike - that was absolutely hilarious =D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/22/2008 - 08:12 pm Title: Epilogue

I absolutely loved this story! I couldn't stop until I finished and I loved all of it!

Reviewer: Shelby Anonymous Date: 05/14/2008 - 02:14 pm Title: Epilogue

aws, i love it =D. i love the whole Buffy/Dru sister thing it was too cute =D. loved the plot of the story though i gotta say it was totally awsome, brilliant job. keep it up ;D

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 11/01/2007 - 02:54 am Title: Epilogue

Cute and creative story!

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter Thirty one

damn.....that's all i need to say

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 08:07 pm Title: Chapter Twenty nine

hooray for want take have...but all the pesky emotions that come with it? that's tough. we all wish we could shut them off but...that's what makes us human

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter Twenty eight

what a wonderful way to wake up

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

GOOD GIRL

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:36 pm Title: Chapter Twenty four

god, buffy just needs to wake up and smell the hottie. embrace the scary emotions!!

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:30 pm Title: Chapter Twenty three

bed and breakfest, eh?

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:22 pm Title: Chapter Twenty one

very good 'witchy' ideas

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

yay tara!! i love her, i'm glad she's in this story

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

ok, at least we're making Spuffy headway

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

damn...you know, i go to bookstores a lot...but that never happens to me...go fig

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

damn...and just when it was getting all hot...you little minx

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

oh, god, a buffy suicide...that just can't happen! stay buffy, staY!!

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

brilliant about the suicide thing

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:38 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

good dream.

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter Ten

gee, maybe Dru was just playing matchmaker.