Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Borne With a Curse
Reviewer: jwzgplk Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: La Vida Loca

Somerset it during spectacle because it is a upstream and cardinal over the counter viagra The latter is intermittently unrecognized since

Reviewer: Sara m Anonymous Date: 07/02/2006 - 04:55 am Title: Heartstopping

lovely, I'm feeling for Buffy, thing is so different from whats out there. keep it up please!

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 07/01/2006 - 09:45 pm Title: Heartstopping

ok im totally loving this story!!!!! i need MORE!!!! lol please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: briana Anonymous Date: 07/01/2006 - 02:33 am Title: Heartstopping

this is such a good story! i can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 02:28 pm Title: Heartstopping

awww how cute. i think that spike and buffy should be together and i loved the whole metephor using romeo and juiliet. i love this story so much and am so happy u updated. im really sorry that i hadnt reviewed for the other chpaters, i just now got to reading them all, they were fantastic. this story is so great and unique and im so happy that i started reading it, your a really good writer and i hope that in the end everything works out between buffy and spike. please update as soon as u can, i cant wait to read more and see wat happens next. thanx so much

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 01:12 pm Title: Heartstopping

Excellent development. I love thier budding romance that they seemed to just naturally fall into. More please :)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 01:12 pm Title: Heartstopping

Excellent development. I love thier budding romance that they seemed to just naturally fall into. More please :)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 09:12 am Title: La Vida Loca

Great update

Reviewer: Chrissnicole Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 06:25 am Title: Heartstopping

loved it. great chapter

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 05:35 pm Title: Same Song and Dance Pt2

Seems as if time is good now to Dawn and Buffy. And it seems Buffy fell for Spike ... hard :) So now is the question moving in or not? I hope she'll take a heart and move it. It would mean a lot to Dawn and as it seems to Spike too :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 05:24 pm Title: Same Song and Dance Pt1

Loved Buffy's play with spike/stake. It did annoy Spike but it was fun. Spike (is or was?) married to a slayer? You only mentioned that he was a dad but is no more thanks to vamps. Ah *check* Late = deceased, okay so the is dead it seems. Maybe the baby wasn't born yet and mother and child got killed together. And the new slayer isn't there yet? Mmmmm I wonder if.. *but I don't tell* That would make things even more interesting. :) And Buffy 'grows', she is like a mastervampire. Oh and her sister is really her sister but her mom is dead now?

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 04:20 pm Title: Same Song and Dance Pt2

Great couple of chapters. He's a hard ass but he also seems to have reason for it. Here's hoping Buffy can melt him :)

Reviewer: spike4buffy Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 12:34 pm Title: Same Song and Dance Pt2

I LOVE THIS story sooo much... keep goin :D

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 05:58 am Title: La Vida Loca

More please

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 05:57 am Title: La Vida Loca

Still loving this fic>

Reviewer: chrissnicole Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 05:20 am Title: Same Song and Dance Pt2

Grrrrrrrrr. Just jump him. lol great chapter.

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 04:57 am Title: Same Song and Dance Pt2

cute story so far. can't wait for more. soon please

Reviewer: Chrissnicole Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 04:56 am Title: Same Song and Dance Pt1

I'm not going to cry ......I'm not going to cry......damn there's tears in my eyes. great first 2 chapters. can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 01:59 am Title: La Vida Loca

damn this story is hella good i love it so far and am so happy i started reading it. i really hope that buffy and william get together soon or at least form a relationship of some kind. please update as soon as u can, im dying to read more. thanz

Reviewer: SpuffyFan4Life Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 08:18 pm Title: La Vida Loca

Fantastic job, and quite amazing writing skills. I'm impressed. Update soon please?

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 05:19 pm Title: La Vida Loca

Hi Aryka, here in this entry you'll find more links to places where you can find a beta if you don't already have one.

I got interested in this story when I read the summary. I must say I really like it so far! Loved Buffy's POV (diary). Looking forward to read more of it! And I guess Spike / William choose the council for Buffy. But we'll see.

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 06/28/2006 - 12:22 pm Title: La Vida Loca

Wonderful start. Really sucks you right in. Buffy's voice shines through and is fun to read. I can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 11:59 am Title: La Vida Loca

What a great start! I love it

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 05:54 am Title: La Vida Loca

I like it so far, look ward to more.

Reviewer: katakata Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 05:09 am Title: La Vida Loca

Nice twist and a really interesting start. A few spelling errors but nothing a beta won't be able to catch for you (or apellcheck). Look forward to seeing more of this!