Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Lacune Anonymous Date: 09/02/2008 - 06:22 am Title: 2

Wow! I just found this story. I love the way you created all the anticipation at the beginning. It was so beautifully observed: how Spike became aware of Buffy in the classroom, her attempts to attract his attention... I aslo love that he was teaching history and couldn't help but veer off into vamp history, much to Giles's annoyance - very in character. I see you wrote this a while ago and that it's your only story so far. I hope you're thinking about writing more; I really liked your style here, it seemed so carefully crafted.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/18/2007 - 07:47 pm Title: 2

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: Lyrein Anonymous Date: 12/08/2006 - 05:14 pm Title: 1

WOW!!

Reviewer: vicki Anonymous Date: 07/28/2006 - 07:32 pm Title: 2

phew! is it hot in here? nummy treat of a story - very well written. i love masterful spike! i also liked how buffy showed some fear of spike - just a little bit, but it was there. hot spuffy' loving was EXCELLENT also. thanks for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: Ameeya Signed Date: 07/05/2006 - 01:55 am Title: 2

Guh! ***fans self***

SERIOUSLY GUH!!!

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 07/01/2006 - 11:21 pm Title: 2

Very hot. Great couple of chapters, very well written and oh boy, need a cold shower! LOL

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 07/01/2006 - 11:18 pm Title: 1

Ahh...I love a growly, posessive and demanding Spike!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/01/2006 - 05:01 am Title: 2

The second part was hot too. Loved it :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/01/2006 - 04:55 am Title: 1

I think I missed this story the first time. Though I'm glad I saw it now and even have two chapters to read! Loved the first one *gg*

Reviewer: Denise Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 10:25 pm Title: 1

Gotta agree with the ohter reviewers...
Wish there was more!!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 09:16 pm Title: 2

Damn, that was sexy. Loved it!

Reviewer: Chanel #5 Anonymous Date: 06/30/2006 - 07:59 pm Title: 2

Fantastic PWP, This would be how I'd like to think their reunion would go :)