Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/16/2015 - 05:38 am Title: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?

gucci belts,cheap gucci belts,fake gucci

air jordan 6 black infrared,black infrared 6s,infrared 6s 2014 

gucci belts,cheap gucci belts,fake gucci 

2014 legend blue 11,retro 11 legend blue,air jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11s

2014 legend blues,retro 11 legend blue,jordan 11 legend blues 

retro 11 legend blue,2014 legend blue 11,air jordan 11 legend blue 

data lebron 12,nike lebron 12 data,lebron 12 data,nike lebron 12,lebron 12 christmas data  

data lebron 12,nike lebron 12 data,lebron 12 data,nike lebron 12,lebron 12 christmas data 

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites  

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites  

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites 

nike kobe 9,kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 elites 

gamma blue 11s,gamma blue 11,air jordan 11 gamma blue 

pre order jordans,pre order jordan 11,legend blue 11s  

air jordan 6 black infrared,black infrared 6s,jordan black infrared 6  

jordan 6 black infrared,jordan 6 infrared,black infrared 6s,infrared 6s  

jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11s,air jordan 11 legend blue,378037-117  

jordan 11 legend blue,legend blue 11,retro 11 legend blue,air jordan 11 legend blue 

legend blue 11s 2014,retro legend blue 11s,jordan 11 legend blue  

black infrared 6s,jordan 6 black infrared,infrared 6s 2014,air jordan 6 black infrared  

black infrared 6s,jordan 6 black infrared,infrared 6s 2014,air jordan 6 black infrared  

replica designer shoes,designer shoes,fake designer shoes,cheap designer shoes 

jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo bridal shoes 

red bottom shoes,red bottoms heels,jimmy choo outlet 

new balance factory outlet,new balance,new balance shoes,NB shoes store 

jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo,jimmy choo sale

Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti sneaker outlet 

Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti sale,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet

herve leger dresses,herve leger outlet,herve leger  

herve leger dresses,herve leger outlet,herve leger,bandage dresses

bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses,herve leger,herve leger outlet 

bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses,bandage dresses 

bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses,bandage dresses

bandage dresses,bodycon dresses,herve leger dresses  

gucci belts,cheap gucci,cheap belts  

jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo sale,jimmy choo  

party dresses,bandage dresses 

new balance,new balance shoes,new balance factory outlet 

Giuseppe Zanotti,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet

christian louboutin shoes,so kate shoes  

sport blue 6s,air jordan 6 sport blue,sport blue 6s 2014,jordan 6 sport blue  

jordan 11s,air jordan 11,new jordan 11,air jordan  

gucci belts,cheap gucci,cheap mens belts uk  

Giuseppe Zanotti uk,Giuseppe Zanotti shoes,Giuseppe Zanotti outlet 

beats by dr dre,beats headphones

kobe 9 elite,kobe 9 elite christmas,nike kobe 9 

air jordan 29,jordan xx9 black,retro jordan 29s shoes

air jordan 11,jordan 11 shoes,retro nike air jordan 11s

oakley sunglasses,sport sunglasses,mens sunglasses,cheap designer sunglasses

UGG boots,UG boots,UG snow boots,Australia snow boots

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:33 am Title: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?

Congratulations on this site very pleasant to go.

voyance serieuse gratuite

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 12/20/2013 - 07:34 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

Ooooh, I just loved this! And I didn't remember that Spike had had to close up her sore that was bleeding! It was so  exciting all the way through. I am just AMAZED at how well you paint word pictures. One thing I've noticed is that you don't SAY when you change POV, but it isn't ever confusing. This isn't easy to do, I'm sure, because many writers have a little awkwardness in the chane-over.   On a scale of one to ten, one being not worth finishing and ten being writing worthy of publication, I'll give Sarah Aless a ten.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 12/18/2013 - 08:32 pm Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

     I really am so into this! This introspective "Normal Girl" Buffy is different from Super Girl" Buffy. But how can she possibly think Spike would ignor her safe word?                                                                                                     If there were a vampire in my room right now, he could tell you why else I love this story!

Reviewer: buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 05/23/2009 - 04:01 am Title: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?

You have thought of still ANOTHER silly thing for Buffy to do! The ideas just keep comming, Poor Spike! He's just worked to death taking care of all the facets of Buffy!

Reviewer: MsClawdia Signed Date: 10/25/2006 - 04:51 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

I don't know if you're still monitoring, but just in case... wanted to say I found your stories a lot of fun.

Author's Response: Well, it's unlikely you'll come back to check now........but just in case. Thanks for the review glad you enjoyed my stories more of this series - hopefully soon - and some AU coming. Thanx Sarah x

Reviewer: buffymon Anonymous Date: 08/18/2006 - 11:45 pm Title: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?

ohhhhh wow!

*drooooling*

more please! *begging*

Author's Response: Hey there.......oops slipped on the drool!.............lol, I'm not sure if you just skipped back to chapter 1 to review or whether you didn't realise that there is more there. In case you didn't - there is. Four chapters and this particular story is finished however my brain is firing a million and one things at me for the continuation of the series and def the next story. Glad you enjoyed it and thank you for such a wonderfully graphic review hehe x

Reviewer: Emilee Anonymous Date: 08/11/2006 - 08:18 am Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

I love your YKYWT series, and this latest installment rocks. I can't wait to read the next one. You are planning on continuing with it right??? *hopeful grin* Excellent story, even if this is the last.

Author's Response: Hey there. the hopeful grin is answered. yes I will be writing the next part. Hopefully very soon although I promise not to post until it's all done so there aren't any more delays like with this last part! Glad you enjoyed it/the whole series. *grin*

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/10/2006 - 05:32 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

Hehe... that was mean of Spike ;-) Buffy did fall for his rhetorical question when she was told to be quiet. ~ They know each other well indeed. Loved the last chapter too :)

Author's Response: Spike? Mean in this series?? Never!! hehe ok so he sometimes is but Buffy likes it, honestly she does! Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 08/09/2006 - 06:25 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

I love all the stuff you write... and it would be wonderful to see what happens next...

Author's Response: thanx for letting me know you like my stuff. You will indeed see what happens next hopefully soon!

Reviewer: jealousy Anonymous Date: 08/09/2006 - 01:41 am Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

I do expect you to write the "next Tuesday" fic, you know. It's been far too long since you've given us a little Domme Buffy. ;)


Author's Response: My deepest apologies. I will indeed be writing the next part and we will have a dommey Buffy I promise Mistress/Master *hehe* (not sure which you are cos your name is gender unspecific but you're awful forceful with it!)

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 08/08/2006 - 11:27 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

great chapter, very hot. loved the whole story.

Author's Response: thanks so much I'm really glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the reviews people who pop up regularly are always a great pick-me-up!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/08/2006 - 07:12 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

Gah, with the hot and the... well, more hot. That was just way too GOOD! Might have to break open a new pack of smokes after reading that last scene. Well done! Thanks for sharing your incredible talent.

Author's Response: lol your review made me laugh out loud (in a very good way) glad you enjoyed it, grab me a pack of smokes while you're out geting them hehe! And 'incredible talent'! You're making me blush here! Thank you so much for your support

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 08/08/2006 - 06:59 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

WOW HOT WOW

Great job and certainly worth the wait.

Author's Response: lol!! Thank you very much - very emphatic!! glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Debbie Anonymous Date: 08/08/2006 - 06:57 pm Title: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

Oh Sarah, wheew. Positively amazing. I really wish I had my own Master Spike. I would be good, or maybe a little naughty. LOL. As usual your stories make me print them out to reread. Great job and thanks

Author's Response: *big grin* Thanx Debbie. You and me both wish we had our own Master Spike! yum yum! Glad you enjoyed this you're a wee lamb. Prinouts to re-read too! A great compliment indeed.

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 07/19/2006 - 09:59 pm Title: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!

great chapter

Author's Response: thank you so much - i actually responded to your most recent review first so this is pretty much a reiteration of the thanks

Reviewer: Tina Anonymous Date: 07/19/2006 - 09:56 pm Title: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!

moremoremore!!! :] pleaaseeee

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to respond and so long to give you more but I hope you liked the ending!

Reviewer: margaret Anonymous Date: 07/19/2006 - 08:13 pm Title: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!

still loving it. hope she has learned her lesson!

Author's Response: thank you for letting e know you like this. Sorry it took so long to respond. Hmm Buffy learn her lesson? Well, there wouldn't be much fun if she completely learned it but I'm sure she'll remember this for a while!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/19/2006 - 05:42 pm Title: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!

Buffy still knows she could use her save word if she wanted but she doesn't. That means even it sounds bad she still can take it. And now the award will be even sweeter :) ~ Till next chapter, looking forward to read :)

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to respond to this. Glad you liked it, hope the end was all you hoped for and yes Buffy ALWAYS has her safe word, they wouldn't be in to this stuff if not, there is trust in the relationship I write there has to be for this kind of play.

Reviewer: margaret Anonymous Date: 07/13/2006 - 10:27 pm Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

thanks for th equick update..loving the kinkiness, and the different pov's...more soon please!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much - next update coming soon - glad you're enjoying it, more soon. Sarah x

Reviewer: vampkiss Anonymous Date: 07/12/2006 - 12:24 pm Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

New story by you! Just devoured the two chapters you have up and am eagerly panting...errr..waiting for the next! ;)

Author's Response: LOL thanks hun, glad you enjoyed it more coming soon. Oh yeah I'm back!!

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 07/12/2006 - 09:31 am Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

great chapter. I can't wait to see what he does next

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for reviewing more soon!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 10:43 pm Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

As all of your other Readers i just have to say, i am SO glad that you are back. I really like all of your Storys but this Series is the best. It`s not JUST sexy/kinky but you also give us the Motivations of the Characters and that makes the hole thing MUCH more Real. In this particular Chappie its just Buffys POV but i still KNOW why Spike is doing what he is doing.
Great Job, cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for welcoming me back gotta admit it's good to be back and you wonderful reviewers make it good!! Glad you're getting the full meanings etc. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Debbie Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 07:02 pm Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

Ok Sarah, you have me panting for more !!! As per usual your stories are very provocative, and have me squirming in my seat......so I obviously want more please !!! Great job and thanks Debbie

Author's Response: Double reviews - here and at the group - thanks so much hun. Glad you're enjoying it - hopefully more squirming to come (although the next chapter more of the owwwing in sympathy kind - final chapter the nice kind!!) Thanks for responding (in duplicate!)

Reviewer: Lei Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 06:21 pm Title: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

OMG! My boyfriend is totally gonna have to read this one.

Author's Response: Always glad to play a rather smutty cupid and give poor guys some ideas to keep their girls happy! good luck with that thanks for responding!