Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 1st Love
Reviewer: rypunpl Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

but mediocre may also successively lower classes sildenafil generic Appear back until my clear buckle all it

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/19/2013 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Cute. The writing needs some polish, and it feels unfinished, but it's pretty cute overall.

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 04/10/2011 - 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

Really touching, beautifully written story. I was bawling by the end of it. It sounds very real, a story of a first love. I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 6

so sweet

Reviewer: olinka Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Hey, great idea of making Dru Spike's sister :) I loved it !

Reviewer: spike4buffy Signed Date: 02/24/2007 - 08:29 am Title: Chapter 6

OHHHHHH...sooo beautiful

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 6

That is nice realy nice romantic and fluff, but she was realy stupid to let him go

Reviewer: piratesxohmy Anonymous Date: 08/10/2006 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

this was a awesome story , are you possibly going to write a sequal to it ?

Author's Response: I have 3 WIP's at the moment but possibly when I've finished one of them! See if I can get inspired! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 08/02/2006 - 06:53 am Title: Chapter 6

wow this is really good please write some more soon, im addicted lol

well done , cant wait to read more :P

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 6

I feel sorry for Buffy that she wasted ten years.. years they could have been together and it's her fault. Stupid Buffy. And did it bring her less pain? No, not really. That's so sad. So much wasted time. And if they are back together now it's not because of Buffy.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

So Buffy was worried Spike would leave her after the first time.. but know he'll (have to) do it after graduation. Oh no.. and now Buffy decided to break up with Spike. Will that make the pain lesson? I don't know.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved Buffy teasing Spike (with the dance, not wanting to go). Spike should have asked her earlier ;-) *rushes to the next chapter*

Reviewer: Klai Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

"My Spike needs to live in the dark for a while, Sunshine" said Dru in the previous chapter...

Ten years, yeah, I suppose "a while" is a way to describe it. But at last, they are together, and I just love the way you picture their reunion. No need of words between them ;).

Concerning Angel, I don't think he is "stupid", and he definitively doesn't deserve to be killed as Buffy plans it... He rather deserves a medal and to be Spike and Buffy best man at their marriage ;)!

Cute story and beautiful ending (my addiction) :)!

Reviewer: beth Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 01:40 am Title: Chapter 6

please tell me thats not it?! and what do you mean haggard?! i hope you werent saying hes a little ugly now

Reviewer: Kill_Pineapples Signed Date: 07/31/2006 - 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aw cute! ^-^ I really liked this story! Good job!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 07/31/2006 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

loved it!!!..kinda wished it could've gone on for longer... but yeah, loved it!!

Reviewer: Klai Anonymous Date: 07/31/2006 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

I definitively don't like break-up scenes. Except thoses between Buffy and Riley, or Buffy and Angel... Sorry, stronger than me ;)...

I can understand Buffy's reasons. Her fears. Breaking up with Spike, "better for the both of us"...

But what Dru says: "You are going to cause him a great deal of pain. You already are” . This scene could be understood in two different ways, I think.

Does Dru talk about the fact that Spike would suffer because of inconveniences of a long distance relationship, if Buffy and him decide to stay together?

Or does she really make a prediction on the future, seeing what Buffy's decision will cause to Spike?

In a way or another, it seems that Buffy and Spike will suffer. If they break up, or if they stay together. "With or without you" like sang U2...

But when she thinks: " honestly, who ends up with their high school sweetheart anyway?"...Honey, you would be surprised ;)! (And us too, I hope ;)!)

Reviewer: sam Anonymous Date: 07/31/2006 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

okay, that wasn't good. they're both being stupid and i can't say i really like the story much after this. it's also annoying that it's all from buffy's point of view. i was hoping that it would switch to spike's.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/30/2006 - 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 07/30/2006 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/30/2006 - 09:12 am Title: Chapter 3

Dru is Spike's crazy sister? And Buffy is paranoid to meet her (and the family). Yet how she reacted was fun *gg*. Awe, but it went so well... and after they even went to the ranch and started to talk what they plan to do (work) in the future. Loved it. :)

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Date: 07/30/2006 - 02:42 am Title: Chapter 3

AWWW...U capture young love so well?

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/29/2006 - 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Fun :) Spike too nervous to ask Buffy out ..it needed some pressure from Cordelia. And Buffy too nervous to see her own lipstick *g*

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 07/29/2006 - 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Enjoying a little high school puppy love.. Please continue.

Reviewer: Pam s Anonymous Date: 07/29/2006 - 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not a question I was asked...

Cute..