Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Very Virgin Mary
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/17/2016 - 02:40 pm Title: 2

This is just plagiarism. What a waste of the " authors time " 

Reviewer: Micki Anonymous Date: 06/24/2015 - 09:10 pm Title: 2

So, what's up with the nod to "Pump up the Volume"? I would've expected it to be acknowledged here, and not just shrugged off as your invention for Buffy's writing :)

 

-[c°]

Reviewer: dawn Anonymous Date: 01/02/2008 - 03:09 am Title: 4

when can we have the next chapter???..please say thres mre...cuz man this fic is wickd!

Reviewer: Bellybutton Anonymous Date: 09/01/2007 - 03:05 pm Title: 4

Hi! I love this story! But please tell my uor ARE going to finish it? Cause it would be very evil of you to just let it end there when it's getting more and more intriguing! Please please please update soon!

Reviewer: Farah Anonymous Date: 10/14/2006 - 02:19 am Title: 4

Woah amazing chapter. I wonder where this'll go. Do you have like some posting schedule or something?

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/08/2006 - 12:46 pm Title: 4

Oh wow- I can't believe I missed this update!
And what a fantastic update it was! Harmony killing herself, leading to Spike discovering just who Very Virgin Mary really is! It was great- I especially liked the line “If you won’t come to me, I will come to you.”


Fantastic!!


More more more please please please!!!!

Reviewer: Renee' Anonymous Date: 09/09/2006 - 05:10 am Title: 4

This is a *lot* like pump up the volume- one of the best 'teen' movies of the early 90s/late 80s. Like the fic.

Reviewer: Sara M. Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 05:47 pm Title: 4

Pump of the Volume... that movie rocks! Looking real good!!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 08/27/2006 - 03:56 pm Title: 4

okay....i dont know why but joyce and hank really pissed me off in this chapter. oh poo poo, our daughter has a boyfriend, now she's not so much of a freak anymore. poo poo. it just got to me a bit. it was like, buffy has a boy in her room, lets be happy. anyway, glad buffy and spike met. post soon. i wanna see how this turns out. great job.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 03:34 pm Title: 4

Oh what a way to find out that Harmony isn't the DJ; she committed suicide? And Spike found his Virgin Mary now. And her parents didn't caught her on air thanks to Spike. ~ Till next part! Wonder what will happen now.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 02:37 pm Title: 4

loved the chapter!!!...kinda sorry about harmony and yet thrilled that spike now knows that its buffy...that and her parents dont think she's the dj...cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 08/21/2006 - 01:41 pm Title: 3

I just love this story. I want more! Hope you'll uppdate soon! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/18/2006 - 09:51 am Title: 3

*grins* Who was so clever to connect the boom box to the school's speaker system? Fun for the students *gg*
I wonder if Buffy will be caught when she gets the letters. ~ Till next chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/18/2006 - 09:40 am Title: 2

Seems I missed an update :)
Now Spike is thinking if Buffy could be the one.. but he doesn't believe it.
And what did Buffy stole from her dad's desk? To read in aloud?... *on to the next chapter*

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 08/18/2006 - 09:30 am Title: 3

Loved it. They are very alike. And needless to say, they have already met. This is near-prerfection in a fan-fic!!

Author's Response: thank you. I really appreciate that you take time to let me know what you think.

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 08/18/2006 - 09:23 am Title: 2

Neat! I love this so much. Chubby-Buffy is an adorable twist [can I call it a twist?] Anyway, can't wait to find out what VVM's surprise is... Yay!

Reviewer: CrazyInLoveWithSpike Anonymous Date: 08/18/2006 - 12:51 am Title: 3

I Love this story! I hope you update really soon! I love the secret life she leads! but i cant believe that no one even suspects who she is! I mean she gives enough hits online! well i cant wait for your next chapter!!

Reviewer: smg fan Signed Date: 08/17/2006 - 11:09 pm Title: 3

I have to say it's interestng, keep updating.

Reviewer: Weeza Signed Date: 08/17/2006 - 09:29 pm Title: 3

Holy crap, this is good! I love what you've done with this. I've seen the movie. It was one of my favorites when I was in high school. I've seen this story before but skipped over it because that movie brings back a lot of painful memories for me (big surprise, it's because of a guy) but I couldn't help but read it. anyway. This guy had even sent me Black Jack gum in an envelope during summer vacation one year so the smell of licorice even reminds me of him. Wow! I think I'm giving you too much information when all I wanted to do was tell you how much I liked your story. LOL! Please update soon!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 08/17/2006 - 06:58 pm Title: 3

absolutely loved the updates...this story really sticks out in my mind...every word is freakin' awesome..and i cant wait for more..but am definitely willing to...more soon please!!!!

Reviewer: Shelly Anonymous Date: 08/17/2006 - 05:49 pm Title: 3

I have to say, I almost past over this fic, don't know why, never saw the film, Pump up the Volume. But finally took a look. You have me completely hooked. Would love to read more. Loved the fact that Spike has overlooked Buffy as being the Virgin Mary.
Great read.

Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 03:52 pm Title: 1

More i want more *lol*

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 02:47 pm Title: 1

I loved the movie Pump Up the Volume so I'm looking forward to see what you do with it in the Spuffyverse.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 06:31 am Title: 1

I like the start of this one. It sounds interesting! Spike is on the wrong track *gg* I'll look out for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 03:09 am Title: 1

Haha! I love how Spike thought Harmony was VVM, and how Buffy just sat there, chewing on her Black Jack gum. Although, apparently Spike thinks Harmony is gorgeous. Hem.