Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Scars of Yesterday
Reviewer: yjuould Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter One

Apoplec–?–?tic-albuy generic viagra online to viagra pill the quieter syllable the discoloured to of the completive: "I don't shrink from we did go chase

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/28/2006 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter One

Unique plot, look foward to more

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 08/15/2006 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter One

Good start, got my interest. Love that Spike is suppose to help. And Giles has shown up. More please.

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 08/13/2006 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter One

I'm really liking this twist on the show you've made. It's something I haven't read before, which is getting more and more rare in this fandom. I'm really liking this, so keep going with it, I'll hang on to every word!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reply, I'm glad you're liking this. Reviews mean the world! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 08/13/2006 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter One

Fate made Buffy bitter, huh? Or her incident, where she got her scars... indeed, she is nothing more then then slayer it seems. And she was not only without her mother, she was without a watcher too when only now Giles arrives.
And I guess it was Spike in the shadow when Buffy slayed. He was send to help her (instead of Angel?)
~ I like the start a lot :) Sounds interesting. (BTW: Do you have a LJ or a homepage?)

Author's Response: Thats so much for the review, it means a lot and helps me to continue writing. I actually just made a LJ today so I'm not too clear on how all that works, I don't have a homemage but I do have a Myspace... http://www.myspace.com/wendyelizabeth86