Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/07/2006 - 05:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. I like the twist with the no soul, I had the same problem with Spike not going after Buffy in Angel Season 5, and this explaination makes a lot of sense.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've seen a few others that I liked too. Joss' s nonhandling of the issue left a lot to be desired.

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 08/21/2006 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Drunken Spike not very attractive, but like the ending.

Author's Response: More will follow, see note to Buffyrat, below/

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/21/2006 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing Spike, really the same guy, soul or not. Lovely little catch at the end there, too. Would love to see what Buffy would have to say about this Spike... But that is the danger of a one shot. Great story.

Author's Response: Actually, I have something that I am reworking into a sequel since it takes place in the same time period. Will post eventually.

You must login (register) to review.