Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/07/2006 - 01:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. I like the twist with the no soul, I had the same problem with Spike not going after Buffy in Angel Season 5, and this explaination makes a lot of sense.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've seen a few others that I liked too. Joss' s nonhandling of the issue left a lot to be desired.

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 08/21/2006 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Drunken Spike not very attractive, but like the ending.

Author's Response: More will follow, see note to Buffyrat, below/

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazing Spike, really the same guy, soul or not. Lovely little catch at the end there, too. Would love to see what Buffy would have to say about this Spike... But that is the danger of a one shot. Great story.

Author's Response: Actually, I have something that I am reworking into a sequel since it takes place in the same time period. Will post eventually.