Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Raven Anonymous Date: 09/18/2006 - 02:02 pm Title: III

I really really like this story! It's so original and exciting! I love how rough and tough Spike is with Buffy. And I like how Buffy takes charge. I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update as soon as you can!

Reviewer: missus_grace Anonymous Date: 09/18/2006 - 05:01 am Title: III

Just found this story tonight and I'm very intrigued. NIce set-up! I'm eager for more.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/17/2006 - 03:38 pm Title: III

Curious to see where you go with this, so far very entertaining! :)

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 09/12/2006 - 04:51 pm Title: II

Love this! It's great to see another chapter up [I reviewed the first over at B/S central] I can't wait to read more of this :]

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 02:45 pm Title: II

I didn't know what to think when I started reading the story. And I will just say I still don't know what to think--this is not a bad thing, at least for me. I await your next chapter.

Reviewer: ELLIE Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 12:45 am Title: II

I Kinda like it. completly different plot then most of the spuffy i've read ... i'm actually really intrested in what will happen...update soon

You must login (register) to review.