Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Bittersweet
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/24/2014 - 11:45 pm Title: Bittersweet

Heartbreaking. Needs an ending.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 12/12/2008 - 07:25 am Title: Bittersweet

Sad but hopeful at the same time. Cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Scott Anonymous Date: 12/04/2008 - 04:17 am Title: Bittersweet

It was ok... Buffy being a cheating whore, I don't think she was guilty enough and at least, thankfully you didn't make Spike forgive her in a snap of the fingers

Reviewer: Phoenix Signed Date: 09/27/2006 - 07:25 pm Title: Bittersweet

IM CONFUSED is that like a second chapter? is it like AU fantasy or what? its a good idea and thats a good first chapter but it needs more like a finish:D

Reviewer: infinite Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:18 am Title: Bittersweet

i liked...hopefully there'll be more to come :)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 07:36 am Title: Bittersweet

It needs a little more.

Author's Response: Please bear in mind that it was only a sub plot and originally a way to create angst between Angel and Faith. I may decide to do more with it in the future but for now I just wanted to see what you thought.

Reviewer: r Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 07:06 am Title: Bittersweet

That's it? Really...I was so interested...and that ending was so disappointing...

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that, but it's gonna take a long time before that couple is happy again (if ever) and it wouln't be real if they just suddenly decided to forgive and forget. Maybe I'll give you the rest of the story one day (but right now I'm not sure of it myself!)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 05:08 am Title: Bittersweet

great update

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

Reviewer: Kimmie Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 01:48 am Title: Bittersweet

Nicely thought out and written chapter and plot. I like that the angsty stuff is in the past ... cool way to begin a story. Hope you'll continure with this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and it's possible that I might just do that, when I know where it's going!

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 01:20 am Title: Bittersweet

you should write a sequel cause i loved this :D

Author's Response: One day maybe. Or maybe I could rewrie the F/A and make it Spuffy with the F/A as a subplot? I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: letitia Anonymous Date: 09/22/2006 - 11:57 pm Title: Bittersweet

hate that she did that to him. I just hope that now given the chance she will be honest with him and that he will really listen to her. Love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed it.