Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Eternal Love Signed Date: 11/14/2008 - 06:20 pm Title: 10. Plan D

I was so happy to see someone continuing this story!!! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/19/2006 - 09:00 am Title: Chapters 1-4

ooh, this is excellent! I love the premise, and it's so well told! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Don't forget to try the sequel/ conclusion which is what I wrote. My goal was to bring all the stories possibilities to fruition.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/05/2006 - 05:11 pm Title: 10. Plan D

What a compromising position for Buffy and Spike to be found in! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Isn't it great?

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/04/2006 - 07:51 pm Title: 10. Plan D

so close to the spuffy goodness and then we lost it but it was still a fantastic chapter cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: I always loved this story. Hope you like where I take it.

Reviewer: SarhandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 09/30/2006 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Naked

good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/30/2006 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Naked

Uh oh! Tara just blew Buffy's cover! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, quite the cliff hanger! Expect more.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanantic Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 11:27 pm Title: Chapters 4 - 8

great update

Author's Response: Thanks. It gets better.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 07:40 pm Title: Chapters 4 - 8

I'm really loving this fic! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks - if you liked it so far, you'll love the next bits - but I didn't write either of them, alas.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 04:37 pm Title: Chapters 1-4

Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: This part will go up quickly, since someone else already wrote it all and I have to do is copy and paste. My part wil be posted a little more leisurely since I'm still working on finishing it.

Reviewer: Yash Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 09:18 am Title: Chapters 1-4

I can't wait to see what happens once they get inside the hotel. Let the games begin.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapters 1-4

great story so far

Author's Response: Thanks