Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/13/2006 - 01:59 am Title: Reflections

Nice way to show noble change in Spike

Author's Response: Thank you--I'm really happy you liked it :)

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 09/29/2006 - 04:56 pm Title: Reflections

That was incredible...wonderfully written and I believe it really captured how much of William not only existed within
Spike, but how much Spike still allowed the "William" part of him to rule his decisions in some way. Excellent Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much :D I'm really happy that you not only enjoyed the fic but also understood what I was trying to show with it :) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: trepkos Anonymous Date: 09/29/2006 - 06:18 am Title: Reflections

Excellent thoughts - I'm not happy with people who think changing for someone else isn't good enough - we all have to start somewhere.

Author's Response: Everyone has to have a reason :) I'm really very glad you liked this fic so much--thank you for letting me know so :)

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 09:50 pm Title: Reflections

Very nice.

Might have to give it a look.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 08:55 pm Title: Reflections

Loved it, some insight into Spike's feelings.

Author's Response: Thank you! :glad you enjoyed reading it :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 08:55 pm Title: Reflections

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Panta_Rei Anonymous Date: 09/28/2006 - 04:15 pm Title: Reflections

NEW SPN YAY.



Also, you know I love this, but I'm saying it again--and the summary rocks :D

Author's Response: YAY ;).....Thank you......and maybe ;)