Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Beginning
Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 04/08/2009 - 03:51 am Title: The Beginning

"Well that was rude!" lol Good ending.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 12/06/2008 - 10:28 am Title: The Beginning

Please continue!!! This is such a great story! It cannot be finished. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Chrissy Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 03:46 am Title: The Beginning

Please add more. I love the start of this one!

Author's Response: It's on my to do list... Promise!

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 07/07/2007 - 01:46 am Title: The Beginning

oh i wish u'd write more soon.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:17 pm Title: The Beginning

Interesting... I can't wait to find out more. I hope that's soon!!! :) :)

Reviewer: Elaine Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 02:49 pm Title: The Beginning

This was great, creative and very enjoyable. I loved your take on how vampires were created. The designation says completed but I hope you write more. I'd like to know more about Collette's son and Collette.

Reviewer: sour Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 01:41 pm Title: The Beginning

I think either there is a sequel or you marked it finished by mistake and there is more coming... right? I mean you cannot leave it like this! It is EVIL!
It is one of the best stories I have ever read and it is brilliant!

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 12:52 pm Title: The Beginning

OK. Marking it as complete was an accident, right? Because it's not. It's a great first chapter though. I'll definitely be waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 11:32 am Title: The Beginning

This was really great I loved the explaination to the origian of the slayer. I would love to see this story continued. There are so many possibilities to be added to this story Please think about continuing it. Love it. Highly recommend

Reviewer: Lynda Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 04:59 am Title: The Beginning

This cannot be the end. I am so intrigue. Why must Buffy stay with Spike (besides the ovious Spsuffyness we all love to read). There is a story to be told and I would very much like to read it.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 01:32 am Title: The Beginning

good story but this cant be it

Reviewer: GoldenBuffy Signed Date: 10/01/2006 - 01:30 am Title: The Beginning

Okay, please tell me you plan on writing more, 'cause I gotta say. I LOVE this. Very good. I sorta like this version of how the slayer came about than Joss's. More please!

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 12:57 am Title: The Beginning

I like it and would love to read more! Especially about they meeting Jaeen!

Reviewer: Emilee Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 12:44 am Title: The Beginning

That was a very interesting take on the creation myth for Slayers and vampires. I liked it, very original. But I sincerely hope that isn't the end of the story. The archive lists it as complete, and I just can't see that as being the end? Will there be more in the story coming?

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/01/2006 - 12:19 am Title: The Beginning

freakin' loved it!...but please please please tell me that there will be more!!!

Reviewer: spikes_cj Anonymous Date: 09/30/2006 - 11:53 pm Title: The Beginning

Ok, this is an amazing "beginning" of a story. You can't just leave it there, please. I noticed the story is marked as "completed".

I like the new twist on the beginning of the slayer. Thank you for sharing this, but I'll beg you again to continue the story.