Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A cinderella story
Reviewer: kirsten Anonymous Date: 10/13/2010 - 03:35 pm Title: chapter 1 and 2

what's with the names?

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 12/01/2007 - 09:34 am Title: chapter 1 and 2

Hi, I love this flim and im so lookin forwards to the rest of this please keep udatin' and if it is not too much trouble could u send me a message when you've up dated i really enjoyed this first page keep up the good work. :-)

Reviewer: smg fan Anonymous Date: 10/06/2006 - 06:15 pm Title: chapter 1 and 2

I liked the movie and i like that u want to do it but i dont think its going to be that well followed if its word for owrd....

Reviewer: Saltygoodness Anonymous Date: 10/05/2006 - 09:53 pm Title: chapter 1 and 2

Loved the movie, and this seems like a good premise. But is the entire story gonna follow the exact movie script? Hope you put your own twist on it. Can't wait to see where it's going though, so update soon, please?

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 10/05/2006 - 03:21 pm Title: chapter 1 and 2

wow. i loved that movie and you picked the perfect person to play the evil stepmother!!!!!! lol. this is gonna be good. great start