Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Joyful Dayz Signed Date: 11/29/2006 - 03:29 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

I loved this fic, and was glad you chose to finish it. Very moving. I'm a sucker for a happy ending, even though they didn't get it on the series, I'd like to think they would in 'rl' lol. Any chance for it when you've finished your other wip's?

Author's Response: Thanks. I will think about it since, you are not the only one to ask.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 11/29/2006 - 06:05 am Title: 11. Trouble

Great story

Author's Response: Thanks Jane

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/28/2006 - 10:15 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

Really enjoyed this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your wonderful reviews. I am so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: silly_bint Anonymous Date: 11/28/2006 - 09:54 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

I honestly loved this story and am so happy that you completed it. The ending fits well with their relationship however I could see a sequel.... Thankyou for writing this wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks, but no sequel for now - I have lots of other half finished projects I need to work on.

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/28/2006 - 04:06 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

I loved the story - what a perfect ending, without being too happy, which of course they never get really. Thanks for finishing it!

Author's Response: No, they never really do seem to get that happily ever after - so I have a hard time giving it to them either. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/28/2006 - 03:18 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

I really liked this. The ending was...moving. Thanks for completing this!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your encouragement Xela!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/27/2006 - 04:37 am Title: Epilogue One

good update

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/27/2006 - 12:22 am Title: Epilogue One

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm sorry to say the party's almost over.

Reviewer: jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/25/2006 - 09:52 pm Title: Epilogue One

I really like how this is ending, of course, some spuffy lovin' would be great, too! I'm sad to see it finishing,b ut you did a great job continuing it!

Author's Response: Thanks. Somehow in a lot of my stories I just don't see them as the happily ever after couple - must be Joss's influence.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/22/2006 - 09:37 pm Title: 27. Escape

Go Giles Go! I hope they work things out...

Author's Response: Giles really did save their butts in this one. Who woulda thought? Glad you liked, I got varying reactions.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/22/2006 - 07:15 pm Title: 27. Escape

loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/22/2006 - 05:02 am Title: 27. Escape

loved it

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/22/2006 - 04:42 am Title: 27. Escape

This is great! You're going to keep going, right?

Author's Response: Well, it's almost finished. Only two chapters after this one, and I just posted the first of them.

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/22/2006 - 04:37 am Title: 26 Payback

LOVE THIS that was great!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Jennifer

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/22/2006 - 04:16 am Title: 27. Escape

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Jessy Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 01:21 am Title: 24. Plans in Motion

You're doing an amazing job here!! Can't wait to read more ;) Keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: Hye Jessy! Thanks.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/19/2006 - 09:39 pm Title: 26 Payback

Wow! It didn't even occur to me that it was Giles! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Got a range of reactions on that one too - some readers totally claimed to have figured it out - others like were surprised.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 03:30 pm Title: 26 Payback

I love Giles. Just to put that out there.

Oh, yeah, and your story, too. Can't forget the story... ;)

Author's Response: Such a range of feelings about Giles - but it seemed to work for this story.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/18/2006 - 11:44 am Title: 26 Payback

loved it

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/17/2006 - 06:11 pm Title: 26 Payback

awesome chapter!...didnt really expect giles to save the day...and especially not that way..so yeah, definitely surprised..again, awesome chapter!!!...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks ash

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/15/2006 - 09:48 pm Title: 25. Playtime

More please!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/15/2006 - 08:01 pm Title: 25. Playtime

Wow. Super intense. Can't wait to see what happens next...you're doing this round robin proud!

Author's Response: Thanks so much sweetie!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/15/2006 - 05:22 am Title: 25. Playtime

more please

Author's Response: Thanks it's posted

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/15/2006 - 04:50 am Title: 25. Playtime

I'm so nervous for them - poor Spike, can't his plans ever go right?

Author's Response: It just seems to be one of those chronic problems some people have - despite the best intentions, planning is not his forte. But his heart is in the right place, and that counts for a lot.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/15/2006 - 03:04 am Title: 25. Playtime

great chapter!..i feel really bad for spike but i know he'll come up with something soon...or i can hope it...cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Tell me if you are surprized by the next chappie. Thanks for all your reviews!