Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Verita Rivelata
Reviewer: nownessninja Anonymous Date: 01/09/2019 - 04:45 pm Title: Preludio

zx flux wei? and lila nike tanjun femminile verde herren nike flyknit lunar 3 gold rosa kvinders nike free 6.0 khaki air max 90 ultra moire bleu adidas zx 850 noir glow ocean view
nownessninja [url=http://www.nownessninja.com/]nownessninja[/url]

Reviewer: stevenrobins Anonymous Date: 12/30/2018 - 11:27 pm Title: Preludio

louboutin black pumps sale mackage bag bungee tory burch dark brown purse adidas tubular runner moc mackage down jacket review michael kors wallets harper kansas yesterday
stevenrobins [url=http://www.stevenrobins.com/]stevenrobins[/url]

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 09:23 am Title: Transizione (Incubo Anno) & Passato Recente

How wonderful for Buffy to be able to accept at last what a mirage her 'great love' was. The pompous emotional coward that was Angel. Why should he be the one who should decide that she needed 'normal'? All he did was seduce a vulnerable 16 year old then walk out on her leaving her emotionally scarred.

I love that she has at last been able to see how perfect Spike is for her. Would love to see how your interpretation of her welcome of 'souled Spike' when he comes back differs from the series.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and thanks for your kind words. k

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 08:28 pm Title: Transizione (Incubo Anno) & Passato Recente

loved this story!!!! you should write a sequel :D

Author's Response: Thank you! k

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 06:29 am Title: Transizione (Incubo Anno) & Passato Recente

I just loved the premise of the story. Thanks so much for the insightful and entertaining read, you really told a wonderful tale!

Author's Response: Thank you! k

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 04:33 am Title: Transizione (Incubo Anno) & Passato Recente

Oh, perfection =)
I loved this immensley, and seeing Buffy understand all that Spike has done, and who he truly is, was just beautiful.
Wonderfully written, well done xx

Author's Response: Poor Spike was always seen through a glass that was tainted by Angelus..none of them really looked at him. k

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 04:16 am Title: Interlude Due (Evasione) & Dream the Fourth

You know, this makes a lot of sense to me.
That Buffy was lacking in emotions fits in perfectly with her 'I just want to feel' statement, and I think you've thought it out incredibly well.

I likey =)

Author's Response: Buffy really had a breakdown when her mom died IMHO., So much happened so quickly after that not to mention being yanked form heaven...it's a wonder she was sane! k

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 03:58 am Title: Interlude & Dream The Third

Nicely done.
Adoring this, and it's nice to see Riley torn down a few notches. I'm glad Buffy got to see the Spike-fake-stakeage as well.
Awesome stuff!!

Author's Response: Riley is one of the few characters I have no problem painting as evil. He came across as such a bigot and bully to me that I don't have to stretch much. That particular episode really got to me, not just him with the fake stake but his luring Sandy the vampire girl only to kill her. She had backed off once before when he said he wasn't interested and to seek her out was just mean IMHO. k

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 03:47 am Title: Transizione (Incubo Anno) & Passato Recente

Really great story, enjoyed it a lot

Author's Response: Thank you. k

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 03:44 am Title: Dream the Second

Very well-written, and I like that Buffy was able to come to these realisations. It's quite sad though, too, to discover that the 'love of her life' wasn't really all it was cracked up to be.
Hopefully Joyce is leading Buffy to somewhere nice and Spuffy-licious =)

I'm loving this!!

Author's Response: Thank you. That first love always feels eternal and perfect and rarely is. Neither Angel nor Buffy actually had a realistic view of the other IMHO and were doomed to break up in time. k

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 03:35 am Title: Dream the First

Wow =)
I loved the story, it was so fairy-tale-like. And you just have to love Joyce.
This is awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed Joyce on the show and thought she was under used. Buffy really fell apart and began to close off when she died. k

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 03:26 am Title: Preludio

Great first chapter.
I really like this, and I think Buffy's emotions toward Willow and the others are completely accurate.

Great stuff :)

Author's Response: Poor Buffy had issues galore! Thank you and I am so glad the emotions ring true to you. k