Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Seven Days
Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:09 pm Title: Prologue/Day1

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/05/2009 - 11:45 am Title: Prologue/Day1

Reviewer: Ingrid Anonymous Date: 06/01/2008 - 05:25 pm Title: Epilogue

I haven't cried that much in a good long while!

Kudos to you it was beautifly written.

*Applauds*

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 11/26/2007 - 05:28 am Title: Epilogue

i absolutely LOVED this story:) hehe you did an awesome job:):)

Reviewer: Chrissy Anonymous Date: 07/21/2007 - 03:27 am Title: The 7th Night

I have never cried so hard over something I read. Wow...

Reviewer: spike4buffy Signed Date: 06/23/2007 - 06:04 am Title: Epilogue

This is prehaps the most Beautiful story i Have ever read. Its incredibly done. Made me Cry :(... A fantastic ending and a sequel would be nice lol

Reviewer: BloodyLuv Anonymous Date: 02/11/2007 - 03:59 pm Title: Epilogue

this fic was absolutely wonderful, i loved it!!! ill be waiting for the sequel!!! =)

Reviewer: violet_tattoo Anonymous Date: 01/26/2007 - 05:51 am Title: Epilogue

i absolutely LOVE this story. very well-written. i'm pretty sure it touched every one of your reader's heart. this story was the perfect "closure" i needed after the events of 'Chosen'. I was not surprised that this story is nominated for an award. i wouldn't be surprised if it won either. congratulations!

keep up the great work! hope to read more of your stories.

i can't wait for the alternate ending by the way!

Reviewer: nummytreats Signed Date: 01/20/2007 - 02:16 am Title: Epilogue

God, that was hard to read. You write so well that you had me crying. Great story, I'm looking forward to seeing the sequel.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 07:53 am Title: Epilogue

This story is truly amazing! It was a great pleasure to read and although I'm a sucker for happy andings, I can honestly say this one would be perfect even without one. That doesn't mean I won't be eagerly waiting for it. Eh eh. I'll definitely read whatever story you'll come up with in the future, I love the way you write. Keep up the wonderful work!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/14/2007 - 07:55 am Title: Epilogue

*sigh* So Buffy is back where she started; and very alone too (I don't count Dawn, I mean without Spike).
I'm glad she has found something to remember that is was real, the fresh burns and the bite mark. Even if nobody believe her she'll know that she didn't dream it.
But Buffy is wrong.. Spike won't watch out for her, he's still there, in L.A. with Angel... I wonder if he will come for her. Because after the previous chapters, how he felt? I don't think that there's much to stop him. Would be sad if it was otherwise.
~ I'm very glad to read that you'll write another end (sequel) that is hopefully happier than this one. (In a way it is already a happy end but very open because we don't know what Spike will do, can only guess.) I'm eagerly looking forward to read it!
Good work with that one so far. Means it was very good (very good written too) but with an open end. It makes me happier to know that there is more.
Very moving story, well earned nomination. My congratulations :)

Reviewer: fallen_angel Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 01:51 pm Title: Epilogue

congrats on the nomminatin. Waiting for the sequel. Even without a happy ending the fic would have been perfect but bonuses are good.

Reviewer: galatea Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 01:08 pm Title: Epilogue

Oh, there I go crying *again*.

I think all along, your original intent was clear - to finally give closure and peace to Buffy and Spike's relationship. I think even if you had left it at that, you'd have written one of the most beautiful and moving tributes to Spuffy that I've ever read. Considering the tumultuousness of their relationship, victory lies more in them being able to love each other openly and completely, moreso than them simply winding up reunited.

That said, I have not forgotten that I was one of those people pleading for a happy ending. :-) As such, I am so very happy to hear that you are planning to add on to your already wonderful creation with a sequel of sorts.

Reviewer: J Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 01:06 pm Title: Epilogue

Oh thank god, I am so glad to hear that u are making a an alternate. I can't stand when the guy doesn't get the girl! Great story!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 01/13/2007 - 12:58 pm Title: Epilogue

YAY! on with the sequel!!! I'm so glad you've decided to give us one! Absolutely fantastic story (if I haven't said it enough time already). Brilliant in every aspect. Can't wait to see the sequel, and all of your new material, too!

Reviewer: spikesangel Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 12:44 pm Title: Epilogue

WHAT!!! how could you have left it there! IS he going to go and see her or is he going to stay there like how the show really happened! but then you say you are going to right and sequel possible so i will look for that . great story and i loved the slight happy ending.

Reviewer: Spikesonlychilde Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 09:17 am Title: Epilogue

I adored this story. It was so heartwrenchingly beautiful. a sequel? I can't wait. Prefect ending I love the "What have I gone on tour or something?" perfect. I thought you were just going to end it with Buffy saying goodbye and that would have sucked - I would have been in tears - and it would have sucked. lol. Can't wait to read the next story. You're writing style is gorgeous. lol.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 05:15 am Title: Epilogue

Wonderful story! I loved this fic from start to finish, thanks for the entertaining read! :D

Reviewer: silly_bint Signed Date: 01/13/2007 - 01:30 am Title: Prologue/Day1

Sweeter words have never been written: SEQUEL and SOON! I can't wait to read it and I adored this epilogue. So superbly written.

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Signed Date: 01/13/2007 - 12:41 am Title: Epilogue

Oh my gosh! I cannot tell you how much I've loved and enjoyed reading this story. I eagerly look forward to the sequel! ^_^

Reviewer: Emilee Anonymous Date: 01/12/2007 - 10:38 pm Title: Epilogue

That was an incredibly well written and beautiful story. I am in awe...and in tears. Nicely done. I can't wait for the sequel. I'm a sucker for a happy ending too.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 01/12/2007 - 06:39 pm Title: Epilogue

Sequel? Thank God! Can't wait to see it.

Reviewer: Jenna Anonymous Date: 01/12/2007 - 05:11 pm Title: Epilogue

Oh yippee!!! This was one of the best stories I have ever read in the Spuffy Fandom... I can't wait for the rest!!

Reviewer: Dee81 Anonymous Date: 01/12/2007 - 04:22 pm Title: Epilogue

Wonderful, wonderful story. Seriously, such a simple plot, but yet so unique. I really loved this.

And there aren't enough squees in the world to express how happy I am that you're writing a sequel. And I love Angel crossovers, so I'm sure it would be great!

Awesome job :)

Reviewer: evildeadgirl Signed Date: 01/12/2007 - 04:05 pm Title: Epilogue

OH BOY OH BOY *bounces around*

When she accepted his death, I seriously, was ok with it. It would have worked, but then...the little ATS5 clip, oh boy oh boy.

I CANNOT WAIT :D