Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The amulet
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/12/2010 - 09:14 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

awwwwwwwww but what will happen to buffy once she realizes she loses him?? She loves him...oh my god, i'm gonna cry!!

Author's Response: Is very sad... is Spuffy. Thanks a lot for the review, sweetie.

Reviewer: Vicenivi Anonymous Date: 06/03/2007 - 08:42 am Title: The amulet / Complete

Ooooooooooh, its so delicious, I love it, I love you, my sweet.

Reviewer: buffymon Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 07:08 am Title: The amulet / Complete

a very sweet story. nice to see Spike get what he always wanted - love

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 11/05/2006 - 05:19 am Title: The amulet / Complete

Loved it. Have to say it made me cry.

Author's Response: Thans a lot, is a very nice comment :)

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/28/2006 - 01:20 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

Last line = ouch!
Bautifully written, brought a wistful little smile to my lips.
Loved it, well done :)

Reviewer: Dirktavian Anonymous Date: 10/27/2006 - 03:22 am Title: The amulet / Complete

Probably the best "in the gap" story of when it fades to black the night before the final fight that I have read. Very sweet, and tinged with sadness brought only to the story by the reader's foreknowledge. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Im happy with your comment :D

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/26/2006 - 06:44 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

Oh so she'll tell him tomorrow will she? Silly cow. Wake him up and tell him now you daft bint!!!! LOL

Sorry, but it always did infuriate me that she chose that moment of all moments to tell him. Talk about too little too late....

Love your interpretation of that last night. Just as I imagine it could have been.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the comment :D

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 10/26/2006 - 05:40 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

This was beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing.

Reviewer: survenante Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 09:14 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

Beautiful... I loved it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 04:49 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

Good written, I like it very much. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot sweetie :D

Reviewer: Chris Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 01:56 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

Beautifully written :)

Reviewer: demoniodehiel Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 01:15 pm Title: The amulet / Complete

Sorry, Sara, is complete :(

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 11:58 am Title: The amulet / Complete

aww, i thought there would have been more. you forgot to mark it as complete.

Reviewer: Chouchou Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 10:31 am Title: The amulet / Complete

Well written;) I really liked it.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 10:03 am Title: The amulet / Complete

loved it