Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Soumia Anonymous Date: 11/15/2017 - 07:43 am Title: Drabble Series

Great, In my opinion simply done a fanatastic level. You certainly fully understand just what you are talking about, and I might rather become powering that. Nice living then straight up but straightforward. 


tirage carte gratuit

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 12:42 pm Title: Drabble Series

Adorable and poignant. Thanks!

Reviewer: Zozo Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 04:15 pm Title: Drabble Series

so so so so lovely!

Reviewer: ashley Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 03:07 am Title: Drabble Series

i really loved this story. the characterization the lovr for his child it was a lovely thing to see thanks so much for this gem. i love all you write that i have read so far addie i had lots of time to read your work over the past month keep up the good work

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 02/08/2007 - 12:40 pm Title: Drabble Series

Awww, that's just too sweet. I read her story on your site and, even thought it isn't technically B/S, I think it just makes this piece even better. "Give him a hard time up there, and I hurt you." Brilliant!

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 11:26 pm Title: Drabble Series

after reading the summery i was really interested. It was so fun to read. Loved the whole thing!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 12/12/2006 - 09:36 am Title: Drabble Series

So cute! My fave were M and U.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 08:01 pm Title: Drabble Series

Cute story

Reviewer: Blondie Bear Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 09:20 pm Title: Drabble Series

Wow... that was really sweet... I loved it.... and wow... i can't believe they're all EXACTLY 100 words... that is incredibly disciplined!!! Anyway, it was very cute.. I loved it!! :)

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 11:45 am Title: Drabble Series

Lovely little snippets........it brought so much of his life with his oldest to play......without all the chapters........enough that we knew he was blessed with a loving family.......

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/03/2006 - 10:46 pm Title: Drabble Series

Of course his girl likes the Sex Pistols. And I love that even with 100 word drabbles you still make us think. The whole chronology and which girl? and is the baby born yet, or is it the grand baby... Well that was confusing, but this was not. Glad I finally stumbled upon it.

Reviewer: Lilly Anonymous Date: 10/31/2006 - 01:08 am Title: Drabble Series

Oh, you're so cruel! Making me cry while I'm sitting in front of my computer. I could hardly finish reading, because I wanted to write this review. These moments in a life of father and daughter are interesting enough, but you just put the right amount of depth and heart-breaking/laugh-making feeling into it. It' so wonderful, I love it. Totally! You're the hell of a writer, Addie Logan, and it's so nice seeing that someone is able to create such wonderful things by her imagination. You did your challenge perfectly well, and I loved every second of it. Including this:

I lean against the wall, staring at the nothing that takes up what was once so full of her, and I tell myself not to cry.

Apparently, even I don't listen to me.


I was crying and laughing at the same time! :)

Reviewer: MG Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 10:31 pm Title: Drabble Series

lovely

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 10:14 pm Title: Drabble Series

Absolutely beautiful. I loved every one of them. Several nearly had me in tears. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Scooter Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 09:27 pm Title: Drabble Series

I always love baby stories with Spike. They just warm my heart, and this was just wonderful. I love the A-Z drabbles. You did a great job. Really got Spike's voice.

Reviewer: Nichbuket Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 04:42 pm Title: Drabble Series

I thought it was wonderful. You captured the bittersweetness of parenthood perfectly. It tug at the heart strings.

Reviewer: KAte Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 02:53 pm Title: Drabble Series

Loved them! But the one that I really really want to see expanded is the Jail prompt. I want to know the before and after of that little snippet.

Author's Response: Actually, I'm working on the "after" now. It's a fic that focuses on Spike's daughter and her best friend, and their "punishment." It's tentatively titled Camp Hell, and should be up on my website in the next couple of weeks

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 12:45 pm Title: Drabble Series

Me? Love it :) Reminds me on the LJ Comm for the babystepverse, where the story got continued through the drabbles.
Little glimpses in the future of Spike and his daughter. You've done well with it!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 10:53 am Title: Drabble Series

These were all entertaining, but I especially liked the images of Spike digging around in the trash for the pregnancy test and the "monster under the bed" being real in their household. These were nice fill in the blanks for your post-Chosen stories, painting Spike as a normal, emotionally invested father. You made the hundred words work well in each scene.

Reviewer: chris Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 10:40 am Title: Drabble Series

OHH that was so good. (wanders off to look for a tissue.)

Reviewer: Wolfspider Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 10:30 am Title: Drabble Series

ohhhhhh hun that was just beautiful and funny and amazing. I laughed through most of it and wanted to cry at others. They do grow up and goddess help me when i have to go through some of those things with my own lil princess. As with Spike, she has her dada wrapped around her lil finger too.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 09:15 am Title: Drabble Series

How did you do? That was beautiful. Youi captured everything perfectly, especially "Open Space". That one had me in tears. As musch as I love all your stories, I think this is my favorite.

Reviewer: survenante Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 06:37 am Title: Drabble Series

Well done and absolutely adorable!

Reviewer: Elora Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 03:44 am Title: Drabble Series

I didn't want to read for lack of time, but I got caught !
Beautiful and really well done.
Thanks

Reviewer: mikim Anonymous Date: 10/30/2006 - 01:58 am Title: Drabble Series

I love this arc and am so delighted that you keep adding to it! This was so sweet! I wouldn't mind seeing more in this arc! This is so so sweet (btw, 2 more? Hmmm, you have another story to write then because I don't remember reading about the 3rd one! which means YAY another story in this arc!!!)
anyway, i loved it, these drabbles were so very sweet to read (I really liked the Rivalry one. Probably because I got big sisters myself, lol)
cheers
mikim