Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Strawberry Fields
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 03/14/2019 - 04:22 am Title: Chapter 1

20190314yuanyuan

arcteryx jackets

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet store

true religion outlet

pandora jewelry

off white clothing

moncler coats

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach bags

polo outlet

toms

polo ralph lauren outlet

mlb jerseys

dodgers jerseys

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

air max

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

air jordan 4

lacoste polo shirts

cheap jordans

air jordan

prada sunglasses

suicoke sandals

toms shoes

miu miu shoes

juicy couture

coach handbags

valentino outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mac cosmetics

cheap jerseys

uggs

air jordan shoes

pandora charms sale clearance

cheap jordans

soccer jerseys

rockies jerseys

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

ubiq shoes

air max plus

eagles jersey

pandora jewelry store

stone island sale

canada goose sale

louboutin outlet

retro 11

blue jays jerseys

ferragamo outlet store

rangers jersey

barcelona jersey

cheap jordan shoes

juicy couture

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora outlet

gymshark sale

ray ban sunglasses outlet

rolex replica watches for sale

jordans

vans sneakers

seattle seahawks jersey

jordan 31

ugg outlet

moncler jacken

adidas wings

valentino shoes

cardinals jerseys

air huarache

nike outlet store

cheap mlb jerseys

foamposite shoe

canada goose outlet store

nfl jerseys

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

birkenstocks

christian louboutin sale

fitflops

kate spade outlet

pandora rings

moncler jackets

malone souliers shoes

nobis outlet

air max

cheap handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

timberland boots

cheap jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren uk

kate spade outlet online

air max shoes

cheap jordan shoes

supra shoes

cheap jordan shoes

coach handbags

clarks

nba jerseys

pandora charms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

canada goose outlet store

christian louboutin sale

pandora charms sale

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet store

coach factory outlet

kobe 12

cheap jordans

north face outlet

chaussures christian louboutin

oakley sunglasses outlet

curry 5 shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store online

coach outlet store online

ugg boots outlet

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

polo outlet store

asics running shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

mcm handbags

nike blazer

coach outlet clearance

north face outlet online

fitflop sale

curry 4 shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

coach outlet online

prada outlet online

nike roshe run

canada goose outlet

coach handbags outlet

marc jacobs handbags

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet store

le coq sportif

adidas outlet online

toms outlet store

nike factory outlet

valentino

ralph lauren sale clearance uk

tigers jerseys

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet

phillies jerseys

coach factory outlet online

ugg boots

pandora outlet

fitflops outlet

new england patriots jersey

coach outlet online

coach outlet sale

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

adidas neo shoes

ed hardy shoes

nike air max schweiz

mcm outlet store

adidas ultra boost

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

north face outlet store

cheap nfl jerseys

coach outlet store

off-white clothing

nike blazer

polo ralph lauren outlet

oakley outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas yeezy boost

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

louis vuitton

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet store

ugg boots

louboutin outlet

cheap snapbacks

nike outlet store

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

valentino outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

snapback hats

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet

ed hardy

air max pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

cowboys jerseys

jordan shoes

canada goose

kendra scott

air jordan 3

true religion outlet

david yurman

indianapolis colts jerseys

coach outlet online

rolex watches

adidas slides

coach factory outlet online

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

cincinnati bengals jersey

pandora jewelry outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry canada

louis vuitton outlet online

parajumpers jacket

cheap jordans free shipping

pandora charms

david yurman jewelry

coach outlet store

adidas nmd r1

jimmy choo shoes

coach outlet clearance

air jordan shoes

nike shoes

christian louboutin shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

san diego chargers jerseys

air jordan

ralph lauren uk

nike outlet

uggs canada

polo ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

broncos jerseys

true religion

yeezy shoes

coach outlet store online clearance

kate spade outlet online

uggs outlet

birkin handbags

cheap mlb jerseys

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

devil rays jerseys

coach outlet online

yankees jerseys

christian louboutin

nike kd 10

angels jerseys

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet online

kendra scott

cheap air max

louboutin pas cher

instyler ionic styler

twins jerseys

kate spade outlet online

coach factory outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

adidas nmd

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

the north face jackets

cazal outlet

coach outlet online

kendra scott

adidas superstars

moncler jackets

hermes

manolo blahnik

birkenstock outlet store

brewers jerseys

toms outlet online

ugg boots sale

coach outlet online

jordan 3

nike outlet store

kappa clothing

christian louboutin shoes

reebok outlet

houston texans jerseys

coach factory outlet

mlb jerseys

miu miu shoes

ed hardy outlet

jets jersey

coach factory outlet online

uboutin shoes

coach outlet clearance

timberland outlet

hermes outlet store

ugg boots women

pandora canada

saints jerseys

adidas yeezy boost 350

nike outlet online

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet canada

pandora charms outlet

cnaada goose outlet store

uggs outlet

canada goose coats

kate spade outlet online

nike outlet

coach outlet store

pandora charms

moncler outlet online

chi flat iron

packers jersey

coach factorty outlet store

kobe shoes

coach purse

fila

fitflops outlet

ravens jerseys

coach outlet online

converse shoes

hermes bags

ugg outlet store

nike max

reds jerseys

adidas uk

coach handbags

rolex replica watches

ecco outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet store

prada handbags

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

nike free flyknit

ralph lauren outlet

mulberry handbags

maui jim sunglasses

under armour shoes

nike factory store

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask cup

coach factorty outlet online

mont blanc

manolo blahnik outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

raiders jerseys

coach outlet canada

mbt shoes

cheap jordans

adidas shoes

gucci outlet online

red bottoms

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

air max

coach factory outlet

ugg

fitflops outlet

gucci outlet online

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

mac makeup

persol sunglasses

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

air jordan retro

yeti cup

air jordans

nike shoes

asics running shoes

asics outlet

coach factory outlet online

canada goose coats

Reviewer: diebirchen Anonymous Date: 12/11/2018 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

Still hoping for an update

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 11/26/2017 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Still loving this story, looking forward to the next installment!

Reviewer: marcy1024 Signed Date: 11/09/2017 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 29

Yay an update. I am got excited that I realized that this story was update. Love it!!! Thanks for updating it.

Reviewer: Norababy Signed Date: 10/11/2017 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 29

OMG 😮, Please don’t leave me hanging. I can’t wait for another decade....😭😭😭😭. Please I really love d84;a039; this story.

Reviewer: Ashmo21 Anonymous Date: 09/25/2017 - 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 29

I squealed when I saw this was updated! This was one of the first fics I read when I got into the fandom and I am so happy that it’s getting continued!! 

Reviewer: Connie_3D Anonymous Date: 06/04/2016 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 28

I've read this story six times, because I so love the bloody thing.  And each time, I deliberately choose not to look and see if it is finished and read in hope that it is.  At this point, I am thinking that you have been diverted by real life and whatever ending you had planned was not written and will not be written.  I love your work and can only say the ending I have written in my head in no way compares to the beautiful ending that I am sure you would have given us.  While you may never return, rest assure, I hold no grudes over the lack of completion.  Your words are two prescious to be petty.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 05/09/2012 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this wonderful story.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 04/26/2011 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 28

I must read more! lol i love this fic so intense, hot and passionate i just read it all in one sitting please update soon

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 10/31/2010 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 28

I just read this story through today and I can't believe you've stopped here. Please come back and update this fic. You promised you wouldn't abandon it. This story is too good to just never finish. Please come back!

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 06/19/2010 - 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh what a cliffhanger! Please please please(!) add an update soon. It's been a great read so far!

Reviewer: Scarlett Anonymous Date: 04/07/2010 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story - please finish!

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 12/16/2009 - 06:11 am Title: Chapter 28

Did this ever get finished? Please don't leave it here!

Reviewer: SUNNYHELL Anonymous Date: 06/08/2009 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

WRITE MORE NOW!!!! please!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 04/09/2009 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 28

When do we get more?

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 01/12/2009 - 05:30 am Title: Chapter 28

I love it. I have read a lot of your other fics under the other name and all by this one. You are a wonderful writer and every chapter is worth the wait.
So take as long as you want. If the next chapter is as good as any of the others, I'll wait months for it.
Please keep going with your writing. You are fabulous.

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 11/25/2008 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 28

Noooo you can't stop there! Can't wait for the next chapter :o) :o)

Reviewer: notwhomever Anonymous Date: 04/13/2008 - 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 28

another great chapter, can't wait for the rescue, hope Buffy lives up to Spikes expectations.
more soon please

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 03/11/2008 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

OOOH! This is SO much fun, and well-written and hilarious! I love your Buffy and Spike characterizations!

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 28

Whoo hoo!! A new chappie. You really made my day. Can't wait to see Buffy do some serious ass kicking!!!
Great writing as always.

Reviewer: Thundercat Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

Yowza. That was among the hottest chapters I've ever read in any fic. I was so worried at the outset that this encounter was all going to go horribly pear-shaped. That Buffy really wasn't *there* with him and that sex was being had for the wrong reasons. I'm still not entirely confident that when Buffy comes back to herself she'll have no regrets, but the scorching hotness of the coupling has pushed that thought to the back of my mind for the moment.

Eagerly wishing I had the time to get all caught up *right now*!

Reviewer: Thundercat Signed Date: 02/27/2008 - 09:25 am Title: Chapter 7

What a great story. Seriously. I've read some of your other work on Live Journal, but just found this one on Spuffy Realm.

Your description of Spike's desire and his inner thoughts is so evocative. I really enjoy your characterizations of both Spike and Buffy. Not to mention that your twist on this episode is utterly original. Looking forward to reading the rest!

Reviewer: nae Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 28

Thanks for the update! I look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: leanne Anonymous Date: 02/26/2008 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 28

I love this story - I always get excited when I see another Strawberry Fields post. Don't stop writing, I'll hang in there to the very end.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/26/2008 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh my... not a good reason for Gunn to visit. So they got Spike.
Gah.. cliffhanger. ~ Looking forward to see Buffy get her vamp back :)