Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Strawberry Fields
Reviewer: diebirchen Anonymous Date: 12/11/2018 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

Still hoping for an update

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 11/26/2017 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Still loving this story, looking forward to the next installment!

Reviewer: marcy1024 Signed Date: 11/09/2017 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 29

Yay an update. I am got excited that I realized that this story was update. Love it!!! Thanks for updating it.

Reviewer: Norababy Signed Date: 10/11/2017 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 29

OMG 😮, Please don’t leave me hanging. I can’t wait for another decade....😭😭😭😭. Please I really love d84;a039; this story.

Reviewer: Ashmo21 Anonymous Date: 09/25/2017 - 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 29

I squealed when I saw this was updated! This was one of the first fics I read when I got into the fandom and I am so happy that it’s getting continued!! 

Reviewer: Connie_3D Anonymous Date: 06/04/2016 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 28

I've read this story six times, because I so love the bloody thing.  And each time, I deliberately choose not to look and see if it is finished and read in hope that it is.  At this point, I am thinking that you have been diverted by real life and whatever ending you had planned was not written and will not be written.  I love your work and can only say the ending I have written in my head in no way compares to the beautiful ending that I am sure you would have given us.  While you may never return, rest assure, I hold no grudes over the lack of completion.  Your words are two prescious to be petty.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 05/09/2012 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this wonderful story.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 04/26/2011 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 28

I must read more! lol i love this fic so intense, hot and passionate i just read it all in one sitting please update soon

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 10/31/2010 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 28

I just read this story through today and I can't believe you've stopped here. Please come back and update this fic. You promised you wouldn't abandon it. This story is too good to just never finish. Please come back!

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 06/19/2010 - 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh what a cliffhanger! Please please please(!) add an update soon. It's been a great read so far!

Reviewer: Scarlett Anonymous Date: 04/07/2010 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story - please finish!

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 12/16/2009 - 06:11 am Title: Chapter 28

Did this ever get finished? Please don't leave it here!

Reviewer: SUNNYHELL Anonymous Date: 06/08/2009 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

WRITE MORE NOW!!!! please!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 04/09/2009 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 28

When do we get more?

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 01/12/2009 - 05:30 am Title: Chapter 28

I love it. I have read a lot of your other fics under the other name and all by this one. You are a wonderful writer and every chapter is worth the wait.
So take as long as you want. If the next chapter is as good as any of the others, I'll wait months for it.
Please keep going with your writing. You are fabulous.

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 11/25/2008 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 28

Noooo you can't stop there! Can't wait for the next chapter :o) :o)

Reviewer: notwhomever Anonymous Date: 04/13/2008 - 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 28

another great chapter, can't wait for the rescue, hope Buffy lives up to Spikes expectations.
more soon please

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 03/11/2008 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

OOOH! This is SO much fun, and well-written and hilarious! I love your Buffy and Spike characterizations!

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 28

Whoo hoo!! A new chappie. You really made my day. Can't wait to see Buffy do some serious ass kicking!!!
Great writing as always.

Reviewer: Thundercat Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

Yowza. That was among the hottest chapters I've ever read in any fic. I was so worried at the outset that this encounter was all going to go horribly pear-shaped. That Buffy really wasn't *there* with him and that sex was being had for the wrong reasons. I'm still not entirely confident that when Buffy comes back to herself she'll have no regrets, but the scorching hotness of the coupling has pushed that thought to the back of my mind for the moment.

Eagerly wishing I had the time to get all caught up *right now*!

Reviewer: Thundercat Signed Date: 02/27/2008 - 09:25 am Title: Chapter 7

What a great story. Seriously. I've read some of your other work on Live Journal, but just found this one on Spuffy Realm.

Your description of Spike's desire and his inner thoughts is so evocative. I really enjoy your characterizations of both Spike and Buffy. Not to mention that your twist on this episode is utterly original. Looking forward to reading the rest!

Reviewer: nae Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 28

Thanks for the update! I look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: leanne Anonymous Date: 02/26/2008 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 28

I love this story - I always get excited when I see another Strawberry Fields post. Don't stop writing, I'll hang in there to the very end.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/26/2008 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh my... not a good reason for Gunn to visit. So they got Spike.
Gah.. cliffhanger. ~ Looking forward to see Buffy get her vamp back :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/26/2008 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 28

Let me count all the ways I'm looking forward to that. Love it when she's defending her man. And right when she's got him all saved, I'm sure she's going to let him have it. Can't wait, please, update soon.