Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 976-EVIL
Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 11:38 am Title: Oneshot

Bravo for your blog! It is quite useful.

voyance gratuite en ligne par mail

Reviewer: Medlie Skyth Anonymous Date: 07/03/2013 - 05:18 am Title: Oneshot

I was disappointed in the sudden comedic change in the atmosphere in the last 9 paragraphs of the story. The plot line was solid and kept me on edge, and the spontanious ending took away from he tension.

That being said... Oh MY GOD i think i died laughing! Excellent one-shot my friend, couldn't've written it better myself!

Reviewer: Fred Burkle Anonymous Date: 11/11/2011 - 04:23 pm Title: Oneshot

Bloody brilliant. Such a fun read. Angel getting chucked out the window--that's like icing! Loved it!

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 07/19/2010 - 10:52 am Title: Oneshot

loved it!!:)

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/10/2007 - 02:21 am Title: Oneshot

HAHAHHAHAAHA love the ending!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! Glad you liked and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 12/17/2006 - 11:34 am Title: Oneshot

Wow Nice

Author's Response: Hee hee, thanks. ^_^

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/14/2006 - 04:04 am Title: Oneshot

Very funny

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: Keala Signed Date: 11/11/2006 - 03:05 am Title: Oneshot

I so love this story! Its awesome. At first I was like huh whats this have to do with anything but it was brought together just perfectly! 2 thumbs up :-D

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Yeah, I really did toss in a curve ball, but I wanted to do something not so much of the norm,lol. Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: J Anonymous Date: 11/08/2006 - 05:48 pm Title: Oneshot

LMAO, omg, that story really had me rolling at then end! Loved it!

Author's Response: LOL, glad you enjoyed it. Can you tell I had a blast writing it? Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: BuffyFreak Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 08:16 pm Title: Oneshot

Ahh...omg that was a great story! I totally didn't expect that was an act! And I love the thing with Angel at the end. LOVED IT!!!!

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, glad you liked it. Yeah, I wanted to fool people, never say wit coming! Thanks for the review!!! :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 03:41 am Title: Oneshot

But, he's evil... Love that little bit. Love it too when they play. Great Halloween fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 08:59 pm Title: Oneshot

It wasn't clear what it was a first but it became clearer. Fun :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked!

Reviewer: AbbyLou Signed Date: 11/01/2006 - 04:19 pm Title: Oneshot

Kinda weird but I loved it anyway!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! :D

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 06:58 am Title: Oneshot

lol. loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked! :D

Reviewer: ??? Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 05:41 am Title: Oneshot

okay, this confused the hell out of me. if it's the 3rd season then why is she with spike? and i don't understand the game they were playing and why she was ann, but maybe that's just me.

Author's Response: Sorry if you're confused. Why is Buffy with Spike in season three, well its fanfic, I can write what I fancy. *wink* Two, its smut, porn with no plot, do we reall yneed a reason why they are together in season 3. They are together,lol. And three, I don't write Bangel, plus he was still in Sunnydale which was in season three,lol. As for the game they were playing? It was a jab at Scream, not sure if you saw that movie. Why was she Ann? Role playing, 'cause it's fun! Hope that cleared things up for you.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/01/2006 - 05:11 am Title: Oneshot

Wow! that was excellent--very freaky. When exactly was it set? Is there gonna be more? Perfect Halloween fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed it. I set it during season 3 since Angel was walking in the neighborhood. For right now its a stand alone. Just my one shot smut Halloween fic. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 05:05 am Title: Oneshot

i must admit that when i started reading this story i got scared and almost quit but i loved the ending...keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks! I made you scared in a good way I hope,lol. Glad you stuck with me, and ook, you got a nice Spuffy ending! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 02:41 am Title: Oneshot

Wow. That was great. What a twist- for the first part, I was like, this is fun, but where the hell are Buffy and Spike?

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, I'm glad you stuck with it! I had great fun writing this, and I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 01:48 am Title: Oneshot

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 01:09 am Title: Oneshot

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks hun! Glad you enjoyed reading it!