Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 976-EVIL
Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:38 am Title: Oneshot

Bravo for your blog! It is quite useful.

voyance gratuite en ligne par mail

Reviewer: Medlie Skyth Anonymous Date: 07/03/2013 - 01:18 am Title: Oneshot

I was disappointed in the sudden comedic change in the atmosphere in the last 9 paragraphs of the story. The plot line was solid and kept me on edge, and the spontanious ending took away from he tension.

That being said... Oh MY GOD i think i died laughing! Excellent one-shot my friend, couldn't've written it better myself!

Reviewer: Fred Burkle Anonymous Date: 11/11/2011 - 11:23 am Title: Oneshot

Bloody brilliant. Such a fun read. Angel getting chucked out the window--that's like icing! Loved it!

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 07/19/2010 - 06:52 am Title: Oneshot

loved it!!:)

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/09/2007 - 09:21 pm Title: Oneshot

HAHAHHAHAAHA love the ending!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! Glad you liked and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 12/17/2006 - 06:34 am Title: Oneshot

Wow Nice

Author's Response: Hee hee, thanks. ^_^

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 11:04 pm Title: Oneshot

Very funny

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: Keala Signed Date: 11/10/2006 - 10:05 pm Title: Oneshot

I so love this story! Its awesome. At first I was like huh whats this have to do with anything but it was brought together just perfectly! 2 thumbs up :-D

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Yeah, I really did toss in a curve ball, but I wanted to do something not so much of the norm,lol. Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: J Anonymous Date: 11/08/2006 - 12:48 pm Title: Oneshot

LMAO, omg, that story really had me rolling at then end! Loved it!

Author's Response: LOL, glad you enjoyed it. Can you tell I had a blast writing it? Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: BuffyFreak Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 03:16 pm Title: Oneshot

Ahh...omg that was a great story! I totally didn't expect that was an act! And I love the thing with Angel at the end. LOVED IT!!!!

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, glad you liked it. Yeah, I wanted to fool people, never say wit coming! Thanks for the review!!! :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 10:41 pm Title: Oneshot

But, he's evil... Love that little bit. Love it too when they play. Great Halloween fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 03:59 pm Title: Oneshot

It wasn't clear what it was a first but it became clearer. Fun :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked!

Reviewer: AbbyLou Signed Date: 11/01/2006 - 11:19 am Title: Oneshot

Kinda weird but I loved it anyway!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! :D

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 01:58 am Title: Oneshot

lol. loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked! :D

Reviewer: ??? Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 12:41 am Title: Oneshot

okay, this confused the hell out of me. if it's the 3rd season then why is she with spike? and i don't understand the game they were playing and why she was ann, but maybe that's just me.

Author's Response: Sorry if you're confused. Why is Buffy with Spike in season three, well its fanfic, I can write what I fancy. *wink* Two, its smut, porn with no plot, do we reall yneed a reason why they are together in season 3. They are together,lol. And three, I don't write Bangel, plus he was still in Sunnydale which was in season three,lol. As for the game they were playing? It was a jab at Scream, not sure if you saw that movie. Why was she Ann? Role playing, 'cause it's fun! Hope that cleared things up for you.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/01/2006 - 12:11 am Title: Oneshot

Wow! that was excellent--very freaky. When exactly was it set? Is there gonna be more? Perfect Halloween fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed it. I set it during season 3 since Angel was walking in the neighborhood. For right now its a stand alone. Just my one shot smut Halloween fic. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/01/2006 - 12:05 am Title: Oneshot

i must admit that when i started reading this story i got scared and almost quit but i loved the ending...keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks! I made you scared in a good way I hope,lol. Glad you stuck with me, and ook, you got a nice Spuffy ending! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Date: 10/31/2006 - 09:41 pm Title: Oneshot

Wow. That was great. What a twist- for the first part, I was like, this is fun, but where the hell are Buffy and Spike?

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, I'm glad you stuck with it! I had great fun writing this, and I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 10/31/2006 - 08:48 pm Title: Oneshot

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/31/2006 - 08:09 pm Title: Oneshot

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks hun! Glad you enjoyed reading it!