Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Forsaken
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/10/2013 - 08:46 am Title: Caught

Wow, kind of heartbreaking and powerful... and then, some hope... and then, a cliffhanger!

Reviewer: ~Eris~ Anonymous Date: 11/05/2006 - 11:30 am Title: Caught

Ooohhhhh, me like!!

Author's Response: I'm so very glad!

Reviewer: GoldenBuffy Signed Date: 11/05/2006 - 09:33 am Title: Caught

Epppp! Dun, dun, dun, the hubby knows! Wow, this was steamy, hot, sexy, and a great start. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yes, the hubby knows! I'm so glad you enjoyed the beginning - this fic is going to have a LOT of smut in it, which is not my normal style. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/05/2006 - 03:39 am Title: Caught

Great chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/05/2006 - 02:18 am Title: Caught

uh oh!!!!! you have got to post like...NOW!!! wow. loved it soooo very much. please post soon. great start. wonder who buffy's husband is!!! I can take a guess and say that it's angel but i might be wrong. more please

Author's Response: Heehee! I'm so glad you liked it! I will be posting more just as soon as I get Making Waves finished. Or at least close to finished. I've got more WIP's than I can handle right now! As for who Buffy's husband is, you'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 11:16 pm Title: Caught

loving it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 05:55 pm Title: Caught

cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're excited for more!

Reviewer: secreetguest Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 02:58 pm Title: Caught

OMG!!! I can't wait to see what happens next! Was that her husband? Update soon please!

Author's Response: Heehee! I guess you'll have to wait and see! I'll be posting more of this fics just as soon as I get Making Waves finished.

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 02:48 pm Title: Caught

"I'll hve more fic soon" she said! I was picturing more "Parting gifts" or "Anarchy reigns". Oh well-- it's Amy-fic, and even AU is better than nothing!

THough I can't quite deside who the husband is... Angel? Possibly Riley??

Anyway looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Heehee! Yeah, I as kinda naughty and started something new. I'm glad you liked it! More will be coming soon.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 02:38 pm Title: Caught

Wonderful start! This looks like it's gonna be one interesting ride. Can't wait to read more. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so very much, I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning!

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 02:26 pm Title: Caught

More, please! Love it!

Author's Response: More will be coming, don't you worry!

Reviewer: Alyxandria Signed Date: 11/04/2006 - 02:07 pm Title: Caught

Absolutely, breathtakingly good.
I love this fic already and I can't wait to see what you have planned.
Keep it up!
-Alyx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Alyx, I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! More coming soon.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 01:48 pm Title: Caught

Excellent! Love the build up. And you know...I was thinking "That has to be Spike she's screwing around with", except you never actually say who it is and I thought that could be a way to fool us and lead us to believe it's Spike...who knows, but I like the guessing and wondering. I'm evil at times, so I could just be looking for the evil in others :) Anyway, great job.

Author's Response: No, I never did say who she was fooling around with, did I? *evil grins* I guess you'll just have to wait and see. I'm so very glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the lovely review.

Reviewer: just sue Anonymous Date: 11/04/2006 - 01:41 pm Title: Caught

Cor! Is still tres steamy stuff, even on the second reading. Well, third actually (I couldn't figure how to review on ST! LOL).

Really looking forward to seeing more of this played out. Scrummy stuff, hun. *hugs*

Author's Response: Heehee! I'm so very glad to hear that! Should be sending you some more soon.