Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Magda Anonymous Date: 02/13/2019 - 12:12 am Title: On With The Show

Just found this and I loved it! Made me wish for more Thanks!

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/05/2015 - 06:52 pm Title: On With The Show

I love this story - was in need of some Spuffy with lots of Hope and Transformation your story was perfect.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/17/2012 - 02:14 am Title: On With The Show

Adorable!

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 05:41 pm Title: On With The Show

awesome story!

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/19/2008 - 04:21 am Title: On With The Show

hahaha. wow. um.....way too much information there. really nice ending with "This is one of those important things that the slayer should know". but otherwise...it was way too overwhelming. i would like to be a bit more descriptive than that but dont really have the right words.

Reviewer: Sharon Signed Date: 07/14/2007 - 01:57 am Title: Let the Games Begin

I am loving this fic, it is about time Anya came into her own, and making Buffy see Angelus for what he always was is brilliant.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 05/24/2007 - 06:11 pm Title: On With The Show

Both of you shut up... I love this story

Reviewer: Taylor Anonymous Date: 03/07/2007 - 09:11 pm Title: On With The Show

Loved loved luved it I love mostly all your stories!!! :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 07:02 pm Title: On With The Show

I really loved this story. Your retelling of 'Something Blue' and incorporating both William and Spike was just brilliant. I enjoyed the whole tale. It was a bit strange to see Xander quite so villified, but the story still was great to read. Thanks

Reviewer: AJ Anonymous Date: 02/04/2007 - 04:10 am Title: On With The Show

Loved it! Wish it could go on longer.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 02/01/2007 - 06:00 am Title: On With The Show

I really, really love happy endings *happy sigh*. Thanks for sharing this beautiful story, I can't wait to check out your other finished works.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 11/21/2006 - 12:01 pm Title: On With The Show

I loved every word of this, it was a joy to read.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 11/21/2006 - 09:10 am Title: Let the Games Begin

This is a great story. Really, really enjoying it. This could have been a series episode. Great stuff. Thanks.

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 11/21/2006 - 03:45 am Title: On With The Show

SOOOO Cute! We so need a sequel. I really, really loved it. Amazing.

Reviewer: Buff_Freak_Becca Signed Date: 11/21/2006 - 02:03 am Title: On With The Show

Loved the story, especially the ending, and I can't wait to read the sequel!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/21/2006 - 12:43 am Title: On With The Show

loved the story!..every single detail was great!...cant wait till the sequel

Reviewer: klylu Signed Date: 11/20/2006 - 08:24 pm Title: On With The Show

i loved the "if-I-keep-my-eyes-closed-it-will-all-just-go-away" scene... so sweet!
and buffy's reaction when she discovered the man/vampire she was in love with (still not knowing it... lol), was safe and sound... hilarious! first she insults him, then she hits him! well... she clearly loves him!

great work!
:D

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 07:45 pm Title: On With The Show

oh loved it, sqeual would be good.

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 11/20/2006 - 05:46 pm Title: On With The Show

Squee! That was an awesomely cute ending- "This is one of those important things that the slayer should know.”- that little comment caused me to have a bit of a giggle spaz!!
Really wondeful story- I completely loved it! I'm so glad to hear that you're planning a sequel, and of course I have no problem with waiting for the magical sequel to roll around =)
Loved this! You're a fantastic writer hunny

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 11/20/2006 - 05:36 pm Title: When A Slayer Cries

Arghhhh! No, take a few more breaths please!! Beautifully written chapter honey, this made me both smile and sob within the space of a few lines. Wonderful =)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 10:51 am Title: When A Slayer Cries

please don't kill Spike, and only leave William. I like them both. Loved it.

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 06:08 am Title: When A Slayer Cries

i know it! lol

this chap was really great... i loved how he went from spike to william & viceversa... both of them have the same fears of rejection and need to be reassured.

buffy calling him cutie? lol
the kiss scene was so sweet & funny!
:D

Reviewer: Spuffyfan Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 03:32 am Title: When A Slayer Cries

So sad. Please let Spike be okay. Update soon.

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 11/20/2006 - 02:13 am Title: When A Slayer Cries

oh my god im gunna cry. cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Reviewer: evildeadgirl Signed Date: 11/20/2006 - 01:40 am Title: When A Slayer Cries

Ohhh...*tear*...loved it, loved the last sentence. I won't give up hope for Spike.