Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Day
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 1 - Giles

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: Regan Anonymous Date: 04/28/2013 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tomorrow is a New Day

OMG this is one of the most incredible fanfics I have ever read. It was perfection. Do you have plans to continue? I would probably explode from happiness if you did!

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 3 - The Scoobies

Xander is such a pain, who would put up with his crap. If he was a friend of mine he would of been shown the door long before now.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/12/2011 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 12 - Tomorrow is a New Day

This is one of my favorite series - wonderful reading it again. Congratulations on your terrific story.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/16/2007 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tomorrow is a New Day

Finally I got the chance to finish reading your story. Don't you hate it when RL keeps getting in the way? Eh eh. Anyway, I truly enjoyed reading your story, I just wish this was what really happened on the show. You should have been hired to write it, not those bunch of losers. Ahem... sorry, I am just still pissed off at the mess they made of the last season. Eh eh. Please. keep up the great work, I can't wait to read more stories from you! Oh! And sorry if there are mistakes, English isn't my mother tongue. ; )

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Tanja! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I feel the writers made a mess of season 7, also. They just couldn't let anyone be happy.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 4 - The Potentials, et al

God, Xander never knows when to stop! I'm curious to see what'll happen after he calls Angel. I'm totally hooked to this story, I can't wait to finish reading it. Great work, Joyful Dayz!
(^_^)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you are enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: Naurolim Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tomorrow is a New Day

Brilliant! I am so glad you continued your story. I read it all in one sitting I was so hooked. I thought it was well written with enough plot to keep it interesting. Lots of lovely Spuffy, shame this wasn't how the show went. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I apprciate your review. I have a tendency to read a story in one sitting, too. (Im flattered that my story did that for you.) :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/23/2007 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Tomorrow is a New Day

Loved the way it ended, it came to a closure of sorts (even if only to point out the possibilities of the future, I hope that makes sense):
Loved reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, cordykitten. I appreciate your comments through the story. You boosted my plot bunnies in several areas. :)

Reviewer: Aeryn Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 02:40 am Title: Chapter 12 - Tomorrow is a New Day

loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Buff_Freak_Becca Signed Date: 03/16/2007 - 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Turok-Han

Oooohhh... I wonder how they'll defeat the First... Going to read the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. I've posted the rest of the story now. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/15/2007 - 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Closing the Hellmouth

I'm earlier reading... I hope that makes my reviews more readable. It was late last time too.
Oh! A plan without destroying Sunnydale *cough including Spike* will be good :-D Buffy has the same opinion *gg*
Good to see Dawn finding a purpose (keyness).
To enhance the weapons was clever. Loved the rewrite, nobody dying. And the last sentences.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews. :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 03/15/2007 - 03:07 am Title: Chapter 11 - Closing the Hellmouth

great update

Author's Response: Thanks again!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 03/15/2007 - 02:53 am Title: Chapter 11 - Closing the Hellmouth

great update

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 03/14/2007 - 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Closing the Hellmouth

loved the re-write of the episode. brilliant absolutly brilliant.
looking forward to the next bit

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/27/2007 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Turok-Han

The test did function; not only did have Buffy and Spike some slaying fun they know now what will kill the Uber-Vamps. Mission accomplished.
And Spike was right about the consequences. If two slayers caused the much... all slayers would have been too much, unbalancing everything.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Finally, I have the next chap up.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 02/26/2007 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Turok-Han

good update

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Inara Anonymous Date: 02/26/2007 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Turok-Han

This story just gets better and better, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Inara! The next chap is with my beta now. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/16/2007 - 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 9 - With This Ring

Good to see that all in all the wedding went well :)
Good that the Justice of Peace didn't see all *grins* or he would have run before he could do the ceremony :)
And the ceremony itself? Fun and impressing fireworks.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/13/2007 - 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 9 - With This Ring

please continue the spuffyness in the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is with my beta, so it shouldn't be long.

Reviewer: Lila12 Anonymous Date: 02/13/2007 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Angel

Love the Angel bashing! And the way Angel set Xander up.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Lila12 Anonymous Date: 02/13/2007 - 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Nice Kitty

Great story. I love the biting visions, and Spike's reaction to Drac. I wondered why he didn't do anything about Dracula on the show.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wondered that too. Why did they have him so ineffectual against Drac? I thought it was unSpikelike.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/10/2007 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 8 - Spike's Girls Past and Present

Eh.. correction: Spike isn't trying to overprotect Buffy over better expressed: thinking for her. She is capable to do it herself (and that is a good thing).
That (the thinking what Buffy may want) didn't went well before. ~
:)

Author's Response: Thank you again for your reviews. :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/10/2007 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter 8 - Spike's Girls Past and Present

Spike isn't trying to overprotect Buffy over better expressed: thinking for her. She is capable to do it herself. That (the thinking what Buffy wants) went well before. ~ Wood.. mmmh I hope he has given up to try to kill Spike. He asks a lot of questions. And he needs to learn a bit too ;-)
Awwwwwe :) How happy the news made Buffy and Spike that she'll be immortal.
Loved the new chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Cordykitten.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/06/2007 - 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Mini Mutiny

You're welcome!
Lucky for Buffy she still has her wedding planer. And even if it would be only for good memories :) Especially in time like that. And the shopping went rather well, especially the dress. ~ And good that Faith is on Buffy's side or things could have gone wrong because of Kennedy trying to get her will.
And Xander's gesture (his gift) was gladly accepted. Seems as if he is able to change his attitude after all :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Buffy needs some good memories. Kennedy rebelling against Buffy was as far as I was willing to go with the show's betrayal, the rest of them doing it just left a bad taste in my mouth. I chose to have Xander be more tolerant because he is happy himself. It's the only way I could figure that he might come around, and I really want to like Xander, the show just made it impossible for me to do so. Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/05/2007 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Mini Mutiny

more please

Author's Response: Thanks! Ch 8 is with my beta. :)